Difference between revisions of "EEEMCal People"

From Cuawiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
# [mailto:aapraham@nd.edu Ani Aprahamian] (AANL)
 
# [mailto:aapraham@nd.edu Ani Aprahamian] (AANL)
 
# [mailto:berdnik@jlab.org Vladimir Berdnikov] (CUA)
 
# [mailto:berdnik@jlab.org Vladimir Berdnikov] (CUA)
# [mailto:aasatury@jlab.org Arshak Asaturyan] (AANL, YerPhI)
+
# [mailto:aasatury@jlab.org Arshak Asaturyan] (AANL)
 
# [mailto:jpcrafts@jlab.org Josh Crafts] (CUA)
 
# [mailto:jpcrafts@jlab.org Josh Crafts] (CUA)
 
# [mailto:cfanelli@mit.edu Cristiano Fanelli] (MIT)
 
# [mailto:cfanelli@mit.edu Cristiano Fanelli] (MIT)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (CUA)
 
# [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn] (CUA)
 
# [mailto:markowit@fiu.edu Pete Markowitz] (FIU)
 
# [mailto:markowit@fiu.edu Pete Markowitz] (FIU)
# [mailto:mkrtchya@jlab.org Arthur Mkrtchyan] (AANL, YerPhI)
+
# [mailto:mkrtchya@jlab.org Arthur Mkrtchyan] (AANL)
# [mailto:hamlet@jlab.org Hamlet Mkrtchyan] (AANL, YerPhI)
+
# [mailto:hamlet@jlab.org Hamlet Mkrtchyan] (AANL)
 
# [mailto:milner@mit.edu Richard Milner] (MIT)
 
# [mailto:milner@mit.edu Richard Milner] (MIT)
# [mailto:munoz@jlab.org Carlos Munoz-Camacho] (INP-Orsay)
+
# [mailto:munoz@jlab.org Carlos Munoz-Camacho] (IJCLab-Orsay)
 
# [mailto:gabriel@jlab.org Gabriel Niculescu] (James Madison U.)
 
# [mailto:gabriel@jlab.org Gabriel Niculescu] (James Madison U.)
# [mailto:ianp@vsl.cua.edu Ian Pegg] (CUA)
+
# [mailto:nathanly@mit.edu Nathaly Santiesteban] (MIT)
 
# [mailto:petrs@jlab.org Petr Stepanov] (CUA)
 
# [mailto:petrs@jlab.org Petr Stepanov] (CUA)
 
# [mailto:rosijreed@lehigh.edu Rosi Reed] (Lehigh U.)
 
# [mailto:rosijreed@lehigh.edu Rosi Reed] (Lehigh U.)
# [mailto:tadevosn@jlab.org Vardan Tadevosyan] (AANL, YerPhI)
+
# [mailto:tadevosn@jlab.org Vardan Tadevosyan] (AANL)
 
# [mailto:trotta@cua.edu Richard Trotta] (CUA)
 
# [mailto:trotta@cua.edu Richard Trotta] (CUA)

Latest revision as of 10:32, 28 April 2021

  1. Ani Aprahamian (AANL)
  2. Vladimir Berdnikov (CUA)
  3. Arshak Asaturyan (AANL)
  4. Josh Crafts (CUA)
  5. Cristiano Fanelli (MIT)
  6. Renee Fatemi (U. Kentucky)
  7. Miroslav Finger (Charles U./Prague)
  8. Lei Guo (FIU)
  9. Douglas Hasell (MIT)
  10. Tanja Horn (CUA)
  11. Pete Markowitz (FIU)
  12. Arthur Mkrtchyan (AANL)
  13. Hamlet Mkrtchyan (AANL)
  14. Richard Milner (MIT)
  15. Carlos Munoz-Camacho (IJCLab-Orsay)
  16. Gabriel Niculescu (James Madison U.)
  17. Nathaly Santiesteban (MIT)
  18. Petr Stepanov (CUA)
  19. Rosi Reed (Lehigh U.)
  20. Vardan Tadevosyan (AANL)
  21. Richard Trotta (CUA)