Difference between revisions of "JLUO BoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 36: Line 36:
 
<td valign="top"><b>William Brooks</b><br>
 
<td valign="top"><b>William Brooks</b><br>
 
[mailto:william.brooks@usm.cl william.brooks@usm.cl]</td>
 
[mailto:william.brooks@usm.cl william.brooks@usm.cl]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://brooksw.web.cern.ch/brooksw/usm-and-valparaiso.html University of Santa Maria]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[http://brooksw.web.cern.ch/brooksw/usm-and-valparaiso.html Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María (Technical University of Federico Santa Maria)]<br>
 
757-383-8526  (USM)</td>
 
757-383-8526  (USM)</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>

Revision as of 15:38, 14 July 2020

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Kent Paschke
kdp2c@Virginia.EDU
University of Virginia
757-924-4543 (UVA)
 
Chair-Elect Ed Brash
brash@jlab.org
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7451 (CNU)
 
Vice-Chair Carlos Munoz Camacho
munoz@ipno.in2p3.fr
IJCLab, Orsay

+33 1 69 15 51 12 (IJCLab)

 
Past-Chair William Brooks
william.brooks@usm.cl
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María (Technical University of Federico Santa Maria)
757-383-8526 (USM)
 
Director Raffaella De Vita
Raffaella.Devita@ge.infn.it
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare
+39-0103536746 (INFN)
Director Wouter Deconinck
wdconinc@jlab.org
University of Manitoba
204-474-6206 (UofM)
Advocacy
Director Florian Hauenstein
fhauenst@odu.edu

Post-Docs
Director Yordanka Ilieva
jordanka@physics.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
803-777-2887 (USC)
User/Lab Interaction, Diversity and Inclusion
Director Emilie Passemar
epassema@indiana.edu
Indiana University
812-855-5422 (IU)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Amy Schertz
amschertz@email.wm.edu
William & Mary
(W&M)
Graduate Students
Director Daria Sokhan
daria.sokhan@glasgow.ac.uk

Foreign Visitors
Director Justin Stevens
jrstevens01@wm.edu
William & Mary
757-221-5494 (W&M)
Quality of Life
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)
 


Previous Boards