JLUO BoD Contact Information

From CebafUsersGroup
Revision as of 03:55, 23 December 2019 by Brads (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair William Brooks
william.brooks@usm.cl
University of Santa Maria
757-383-8526 (USM)
 
Chair-Elect Kent Paschke
kdp2c@Virginia.EDU
University of Virginia
757-924-4543 (UVA)
 
Vice-Chair Ed Brash
brash@jlab.org
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7451 (CNU)
 
Past-Chair Julie Roche
rochej@ohio.edu
Ohio University
740-593-1982 (OU)
 
Director Carlos Munoz Camacho
munoz@ipno.in2p3.fr
Institut de Physique Nucléaire Orsay

+33 1 69 15 51 12 (IPNO)

Foreign Visitors
Director Emilie Passemar
passemar@jlab.org
Indiana University
812-855-5422 (IU)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Wouter Deconinck
wdconinc@jlab.org
University of Manitoba
204-474-6206 (UofM)
Outreach
Director Susan Schadmand
susansch@jlab.org
Forschungszentrum Jülich
+49 2461 61-6581 (IKP)
Software/Computing
Director Yordanka Ilieva
jordanka@physics.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
803-777-2887 (USC)
User/Lab Interaction
Director Eric Pooser
pooser@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7216 (JLab)
Post-Docs
Director Amy Schertz
amschertz@email.em.edu
William & Mary
(W&M)
Graduate Students
Director Brad Sawatzky
brads@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-5947 (JLab)
Quality of Life
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)
 


Previous Boards