Difference between revisions of "Recent participants"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
(2018)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
== 2019 ==
 +
'''25 JLab users''' from '''8 states''' participated in the NP Hill visit:
 +
* FL: [mailto:cleon082@fiu.edu Christopher Leon]
 +
* FL: [mailto:fvera002@gmail.com Frank Vera]
 +
* MA: [mailto:hen@mit.edu Or Hen]
 +
* MA: [mailto:steadman@mit.edu Stephen Steadman]
 +
* MA: [mailto:segarrae@mit.edu Efrain Segarra]
 +
* MS: [mailto:cameronc137@gmail.com Cameron Clarke]
 +
* MS: [mailto:jad54@msstate.edu James Dunne]
 +
* MS: [mailto:bne70@msstate.edu Benjamin Emmich]
 +
* MS: [mailto:sn858@msstate.edu Shirsendu Nanda]
 +
* SC: [mailto:mclauchc@email.sc.edu Christopher McLauchlin]
 +
* SC: [mailto:cacdunton@gmail.com Andrew C Dunton]
 +
* TN: [mailto:cmorean@vols.utk.edu Casey Morean]
 +
* TX: [mailto:alex.huston@lamar.edu Alek Hutson]
 +
* TX: [mailto:philipcole.online@gmail.com Philip Cole]
 +
* VA: [mailto:wdconinc@gmail.com Wouter Deconinck]
 +
* VA: [mailto:chyde@odu.edu Charles E. Hyde]
 +
* VA: [mailto:peter.monaghan@cnu.edu Peter Monaghan]
 +
* VA: [mailto:skuhn@odu.edu Sebastian Kuhn]
 +
* VA: [mailto:kent.paschke@gmail.com Kent Paschke]
 +
* VA: [RR521111@ohio.edu Robert Radolff]
 +
* VA: [mailto:owenvictoriafr@gmail.com Victoria F Owen]
 +
* VA: [mailto:reynier@mit.edu Reynier Cruz Torres]
 +
* VA: [mailto:jr687216@ohio.edu Joseph Rowley]
 +
* VA: [mailto:weinstein@odu.edu Larry Weinstein]
 +
* WA: [mailto:miller@uw.edu Gerald Miller]
 +
 +
 
== 2018 ==
 
== 2018 ==
 
'''27 JLab users''' from '''13 states''' participated in the NP Hill visit:
 
'''27 JLab users''' from '''13 states''' participated in the NP Hill visit:

Revision as of 18:15, 23 June 2019

2019

25 JLab users from 8 states participated in the NP Hill visit:


2018

27 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit:

2017

23 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit:

2016

24 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit: