Difference between revisions of "Recent participants"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
(2019)
(2019)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
* FL: [mailto:cleon082@fiu.edu Christopher Leon]
 
* FL: [mailto:cleon082@fiu.edu Christopher Leon]
 
* FL: [mailto:fvera002@gmail.com Frank Vera]
 
* FL: [mailto:fvera002@gmail.com Frank Vera]
 +
* MA: [mailto:wyslouch@mit.edu Boleslaw Wyslouch]
 
* MA: [mailto:hen@mit.edu Or Hen]
 
* MA: [mailto:hen@mit.edu Or Hen]
 
* MA: [mailto:steadman@mit.edu Stephen Steadman]  
 
* MA: [mailto:steadman@mit.edu Stephen Steadman]  
Line 15: Line 16:
 
* TX: [mailto:alex.huston@lamar.edu Alek Hutson]
 
* TX: [mailto:alex.huston@lamar.edu Alek Hutson]
 
* TX: [mailto:philipcole.online@gmail.com Philip Cole]
 
* TX: [mailto:philipcole.online@gmail.com Philip Cole]
* VA: [mailto:wdconinc@gmail.com Wouter Deconinck]
 
 
* VA: [mailto:chyde@odu.edu Charles E. Hyde]
 
* VA: [mailto:chyde@odu.edu Charles E. Hyde]
 
* VA: [mailto:peter.monaghan@cnu.edu Peter Monaghan]
 
* VA: [mailto:peter.monaghan@cnu.edu Peter Monaghan]

Revision as of 17:36, 7 July 2019

2019

25 JLab users from 8 states participated in the NP Hill visit:

2018

27 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit:

2017

23 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit:

2016

24 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit: