Difference between revisions of "Recent participants"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
(2019)
(2019)
 
(2 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
* FL: [mailto:cleon082@fiu.edu Christopher Leon]
 
* FL: [mailto:cleon082@fiu.edu Christopher Leon]
 
* FL: [mailto:fvera002@gmail.com Frank Vera]
 
* FL: [mailto:fvera002@gmail.com Frank Vera]
* MA: [mailto:wyslouch@mit.edu Boleslaw Wyslouch]
 
 
* MA: [mailto:hen@mit.edu Or Hen]
 
* MA: [mailto:hen@mit.edu Or Hen]
 
* MA: [mailto:steadman@mit.edu Stephen Steadman]  
 
* MA: [mailto:steadman@mit.edu Stephen Steadman]  
 
* MA: [mailto:segarrae@mit.edu Efrain Segarra]
 
* MA: [mailto:segarrae@mit.edu Efrain Segarra]
 +
* MA: [mailto:wyslouch@mit.edu Boleslaw Wyslouch]
 
* MS: [mailto:cameronc137@gmail.com Cameron Clarke]
 
* MS: [mailto:cameronc137@gmail.com Cameron Clarke]
 
* MS: [mailto:jad54@msstate.edu James Dunne]
 
* MS: [mailto:jad54@msstate.edu James Dunne]
 
* MS: [mailto:bne70@msstate.edu Benjamin Emmich]
 
* MS: [mailto:bne70@msstate.edu Benjamin Emmich]
 
* MS: [mailto:sn858@msstate.edu Shirsendu Nanda]
 
* MS: [mailto:sn858@msstate.edu Shirsendu Nanda]
 +
* OH: [mailto:RR521111@ohio.edu Robert Radloff]
 +
* OH: [mailto:jr687216@ohio.edu Joseph Rowley]
 
* SC: [mailto:mclauchc@email.sc.edu Christopher McLauchlin]
 
* SC: [mailto:mclauchc@email.sc.edu Christopher McLauchlin]
 
* SC: [mailto:cacdunton@gmail.com Andrew C Dunton]
 
* SC: [mailto:cacdunton@gmail.com Andrew C Dunton]
Line 20: Line 22:
 
* VA: [mailto:skuhn@odu.edu Sebastian Kuhn]
 
* VA: [mailto:skuhn@odu.edu Sebastian Kuhn]
 
* VA: [mailto:kent.paschke@gmail.com Kent Paschke]
 
* VA: [mailto:kent.paschke@gmail.com Kent Paschke]
* VA: [mailto:RR521111@ohio.edu Robert Radloff]
 
 
* VA: [mailto:owenvictoriafr@gmail.com Victoria F Owen]
 
* VA: [mailto:owenvictoriafr@gmail.com Victoria F Owen]
 
* VA: [mailto:reynier@mit.edu Reynier Cruz Torres]
 
* VA: [mailto:reynier@mit.edu Reynier Cruz Torres]
* VA: [mailto:jr687216@ohio.edu Joseph Rowley]
 
 
* VA: [mailto:weinstein@odu.edu Larry Weinstein]
 
* VA: [mailto:weinstein@odu.edu Larry Weinstein]
 
* WA: [mailto:miller@uw.edu Gerald Miller]
 
* WA: [mailto:miller@uw.edu Gerald Miller]

Latest revision as of 16:16, 7 February 2020

2019

25 JLab users from 8 states participated in the NP Hill visit:

2018

27 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit:

2017

23 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit:

2016

24 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit: