Difference between revisions of "Recent participants"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "== 2017 == * [mailto:sagui017@fiu.edu Sebastian Aguilar] * [mailto:armd@cox.net David Armstrong] * [mailto:johna6@gmail.com John Arrington] * [mailto:abiselli@fairfield.edu An...")
 
(2017)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== 2017 ==
 
== 2017 ==
* [mailto:sagui017@fiu.edu Sebastian Aguilar]
+
* [mailto:sagui017atfiu.edu Sebastian Aguilar]
* [mailto:armd@cox.net David Armstrong]
+
* [mailto:armdatcox.net David Armstrong]
* [mailto:johna6@gmail.com John Arrington]
+
* [mailto:abiselliatfairfield.edu Angela Biselli]
* [mailto:abiselli@fairfield.edu Angela Biselli]
+
* [mailto:brash99atgmail.com Edward Brash]
* [mailto:brash99@gmail.com Edward Brash]
+
* [mailto:jad54atmsstate.edu James Dunne]
* [mailto:jad54@msstate.edu James Dunne]
+
* [mailto:le334atmsstate.edu Lamiaa El Fassi]
* [mailto:le334@msstate.edu Lamiaa El Fassi]
+
* [mailto:nfominatutk.edu Nadia Fomin]
* [mailto:nfomin@utk.edu Nadia Fomin]
+
* [mailto:leguoatfiu.edu Lei Guo]
* [mailto:leguo@fiu.edu Lei Guo]
+
* [mailto:kingp1atohio.edu Paul King]
* [mailto:kingp1@ohio.edu Paul King]
+
* [mailto:kaaniolatverizon.net Aniol Konrad]
* [mailto:kaaniol@verizon.net Aniol Konrad]
+
* [mailto:krishna.kumaratstonybrook.edu Krishna Kumar]
* [mailto:krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu Krishna Kumar]
+
* [mailto:tlondergatindiana.edu Timothy Londergan]
* [mailto:tlonderg@indiana.edu Timothy Londergan]
+
* [mailto:camilloatvt.edu Camillo Mariani]
* [mailto:elena.long@unh.edu Elena Long]
+
* [mailto:dustinmcnultyatgmail.com Dustin McNulty]
* [mailto:camillo@vt.edu Camillo Mariani]
+
* [mailto:milleratphys.washington.edu Gerald Miller]
* [mailto:dustinmcnulty@gmail.com Dustin McNulty]
+
* [mailto:peter.monaghanatcnu.edu Peter Monaghan]
* [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Gerald Miller]
+
* [mailto:tuf43817attemple.edu Jim Napolitano]
* [mailto:peter.monaghan@cnu.edu Peter Monaghan]
+
* [mailto:cap2wmatvirginia.edu Caryn Palatchi]
* [mailto:tuf43817@temple.edu Jim Napolitano]
+
* [mailto:kent.paschkeatgmail.com Kent Paschke]
* [mailto:cap2wm@virginia.edu Caryn Palatchi]
+
* [mailto:pittatvt.edu Mark Pitt]
* [mailto:kent.paschke@gmail.com Kent Paschke]
+
* [mailto:ajrpuckettatgmail.com Andrew Puckett]
* [mailto:pitt@vt.edu Mark Pitt]
+
* [mailto:dpuen011atfiu.edu Daniel Puentes]
* [mailto:ajrpuckett@gmail.com Andrew Puckett]
+
* [mailto:seamusriordanatgmail.com Seamus Riordan]
* [mailto:dpuen011@fiu.edu Daniel Puentes]
+
* [mailto:mashepheatindiana.edu Mattew Shepherd]
* [mailto:seamusriordan@gmail.com Seamus Riordan]
+
* [mailto:jrstevens01atwm.edu Justin Stevens]
* [mailto:mashephe@indiana.edu Mattew Shepherd]
+
* [mailto:weinsteinatodu.edu Larry Weinstein]
* [mailto:jrstevens01@wm.edu Justin Stevens]
+
* [mailto:weinstein@odu.edu Larry Weinstein]
+

Revision as of 15:34, 29 June 2017

2017