Difference between revisions of "Recent participants"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
(2016)
(2017)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== 2017 ==
 
== 2017 ==
 
'''23 JLab users''' from '''13 states''' participated in the NP Hill visit:
 
'''23 JLab users''' from '''13 states''' participated in the NP Hill visit:
* FL: [mailto:sagui017atfiu.edu Sebastian Aguilar]
+
* FL: [mailto:sagui017a@fiu.edu Sebastian Aguilar]
* VA: [mailto:armdatcox.net David Armstrong]
+
* VA: [mailto:armd@cox.net David Armstrong]
* CT: [mailto:abiselliatfairfield.edu Angela Biselli]
+
* CT: [mailto:abiselli@fairfield.edu Angela Biselli]
* VA: [mailto:brash99atgmail.com Edward Brash]
+
* VA: [mailto:brash99@gmail.com Edward Brash]
* MS: [mailto:jad54atmsstate.edu James Dunne]
+
* MS: [mailto:jad54@msstate.edu James Dunne]
* MS: [mailto:le334atmsstate.edu Lamiaa El Fassi]
+
* MS: [mailto:le334@msstate.edu Lamiaa El Fassi]
* TN: [mailto:nfominatutk.edu Nadia Fomin]
+
* TN: [mailto:nfomin@utk.edu Nadia Fomin]
* FL: [mailto:leguoatfiu.edu Lei Guo]
+
* FL: [mailto:leguo@fiu.edu Lei Guo]
* CA: [mailto:kaaniolatverizon.net Aniol Konrad]
+
* CA: [mailto:kaaniol@verizon.net Aniol Konrad]
* NY: [mailto:krishna.kumaratstonybrook.edu Krishna Kumar]
+
* NY: [mailto:krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu Krishna Kumar]
* IN: [mailto:tlondergatindiana.edu Timothy Londergan]
+
* IN: [mailto:tlonderg@indiana.edu Timothy Londergan]
* ID: [mailto:dustinmcnultyatgmail.com Dustin McNulty]
+
* ID: [mailto:dustinmcnulty@gmail.com Dustin McNulty]
* WA: [mailto:milleratphys.washington.edu Gerald Miller]
+
* WA: [mailto:miller@phys.washington.edu Gerald Miller]
* VA: [mailto:peter.monaghanatcnu.edu Peter Monaghan]
+
* VA: [mailto:peter.monaghan@cnu.edu Peter Monaghan]
* PA: [mailto:tuf43817attemple.edu Jim Napolitano]
+
* PA: [mailto:tuf43817@temple.edu Jim Napolitano]
* OH: [mailto:cap2wmatvirginia.edu Caryn Palatchi]
+
* OH: [mailto:cap2wm@virginia.edu Caryn Palatchi]
* VA: [mailto:kent.paschkeatgmail.com Kent Paschke]
+
* VA: [mailto:kent.paschke@gmail.com Kent Paschke]
* VA: [mailto:pittatvt.edu Mark Pitt]
+
* VA: [mailto:pitt@vt.edu Mark Pitt]
* CT: [mailto:ajrpuckettatgmail.com Andrew Puckett]
+
* CT: [mailto:ajrpuckett@gmail.com Andrew Puckett]
* FL: [mailto:dpuen011atfiu.edu Daniel Puentes]
+
* FL: [mailto:dpuen011@fiu.edu Daniel Puentes]
* IL: [mailto:seamusriordanatgmail.com Seamus Riordan]
+
* IL: [mailto:seamusriordan@gmail.com Seamus Riordan]
* IN: [mailto:mashepheatindiana.edu Mattew Shepherd]
+
* IN: [mailto:mashephe@indiana.edu Mattew Shepherd]
* VA: [mailto:weinsteinatodu.edu Larry Weinstein]
+
* VA: [mailto:weinstein@odu.edu Larry Weinstein]
  
 
== 2016 ==
 
== 2016 ==

Revision as of 20:41, 19 January 2018

2017

23 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit:

2016

24 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit: