Difference between revisions of "Recent participants"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
(2017)
(2016)
Line 29: Line 29:
 
'''24 JLab users''' from '''13 states''' participated in the NP Hill visit:
 
'''24 JLab users''' from '''13 states''' participated in the NP Hill visit:
  
* CA: [mailto:kaaniolatverizon.net Konrad Aniol]
+
* CA: [mailto:kaaniol@verizon.net Konrad Aniol]
* SC: [mailto:ccbarberatemail.sc.edu Corrine Barber]
+
* SC: [mailto:ccbarber@email.sc.edu Corrine Barber]
* ID: [mailto:colephilatsu.edu Philip Cole]
+
* ID: [mailto:colephil@su.edu Philip Cole]
* MS: [mailto:ddutta07atgmail.com Dipangkar Dutta]
+
* MS: [mailto:ddutta07@gmail.com Dipangkar Dutta]
* TN: [mailto:nfominatutk.edu Nadia Fomin]
+
* TN: [mailto:nfomin@utk.edu Nadia Fomin]
* FL: [mailto:ogome006atfiu.edu Orlando Gomez]
+
* FL: [mailto:ogome006@fiu.edu Orlando Gomez]
* FL: [mailto:leguoatfiu.edu Lei Guo]
+
* FL: [mailto:leguo@fiu.edu Lei Guo]
* VA: [mailto:horntatcua.edu Tanja Horn]
+
* VA: [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
* VA: [mailto:ce_hydeatverizon.net Charles Hyde]
+
* VA: [mailto:ce_hyde@verizon.net Charles Hyde]
* SC: [mailto:jordankaatphysics.sc.edu Yordanka Ilieva]
+
* SC: [mailto:jordanka@physics.sc.edu Yordanka Ilieva]
* OH: [mailto:kingp1atohio.edu Paul King]
+
* OH: [mailto:kingp1@ohio.edu Paul King]
* NH: [mailto:elena.longatunh.edu Elena Long]
+
* NH: [mailto:elena.long@unh.edu Elena Long]
* SC: [mailto:mclauchcatemail.sc.edu Chris McLauchlin]
+
* SC: [mailto:mclauchc@email.sc.edu Chris McLauchlin]
* PA: [mailto:napoljattemple.edu Jim Napolitano]  
+
* PA: [mailto:napolj@temple.edu Jim Napolitano]  
* OH: [mailto:cap2wmatvirginia.edu Caryn Palatchi]
+
* OH: [mailto:cap2wm@virginia.edu Caryn Palatchi]
* VA: [mailto:Paschkeatvirginia.edu Kent Paschke]
+
* VA: [mailto:Paschke@virginia.edu Kent Paschke]
* VA: [mailto:wphel001atfiu.edu Will Phelps]
+
* VA: [mailto:wphel001@fiu.edu Will Phelps]
* NY: [mailto:seamusatriordan.io Seamus Riordan]
+
* NY: [mailto:seamus@riordan.io Seamus Riordan]
* OH: [mailto:rochejatohio.edu Julie Roche]
+
* OH: [mailto:rochej@ohio.edu Julie Roche]
* FL: [mailto:sargsianatfiu.edu Misak Sargasian]
+
* FL: [mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu Misak Sargasian]
* NY: [mailto:stolepatrpi.edu Paul Stoler]
+
* NY: [mailto:stolep@rpi.edu Paul Stoler]
* IN: [mailto:aszczepaatindiana.edu Adam Szczepaniak]
+
* IN: [mailto:aszczepa@indiana.edu Adam Szczepaniak]
* VA: [mailto:hvanc001atodu.edu Holly Szumila-Vance]
+
* VA: [mailto:hvanc001@odu.edu Holly Szumila-Vance]
* FL: [mailto:jvict009atfiu.edu Juliette Victoria]
+
* FL: [mailto:jvict009@fiu.edu Juliette Victoria]

Revision as of 20:42, 19 January 2018

2017

23 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit:

2016

24 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit: