Difference between revisions of "Recent participants"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
(2016)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
== 2018 ==
 +
'''27 JLab users''' from '''14 states''' participated in the NP Hill visit:
 +
* CA: [mailto:Brandon Clary kuantumlad1@gmail.com]
 +
* CT: [mailto:abiselli@fairfield.edu Angela Biselli]
 +
* FL: [mailto:jcarv036@fiu.edu Jose Carvajal]
 +
* FL: [mailto:Terbo001@fiu.edu Tolga Erbora]
 +
* FL: [mailto:leguo@fiu.edu Lei Guo]
 +
* IL: [mailto:seamusriordan@gmail.com Seamus Riordan]
 +
* IN: [mailto:tlonderg@indiana.edu Timothy Londergan]
 +
* MA: [mailto:steadman@mit.edu Stephen Steadman]
 +
* MA: [mailto:rcorliss@mit.edu Ross Corliss]
 +
* MS: [mailto:cameronc137@gmail.com Cameron Clarke]
 +
* MS: [mailto:le334@msstate.edu Lamiaa El Fassi]
 +
* MS: [mailto:bne70@msstate.edu Benjamin Emmich]
 +
* NY: [mailto:soudeer@phy.syr.edu Paul Souder]
 +
* OH: [mailto:Paul King kingp1@ohio.edu]
 +
* OH: [mailto:rochej@ohio.edu Julie Roche ]
 +
* SC: [mailto:mclauchc@email.sc.edu Christopher McLauchlin]
 +
* TX: [mailto:philipcole.online@gmail.com Philip Cole]
 +
* VA: [mailto:armd@cox.net David Armstrong]
 +
* VA: [mailto:brash99@gmail.com Edward Brash]
 +
* VA: [mailto:peter.monaghan@cnu.edu Peter Monaghan]
 +
* VA: [mailto:weinstein@odu.edu Larry Weinstein]
 +
* VA: [mailto:jcm6fv@virginia.edu John Matter]
 +
* VA: [mailto:kent.paschke@gmail.com Kent Paschke]
 +
* VA: [mailto:jrstevens01@wm.edu Justin Stevens]
 +
* VA: [mailto:hornt@cua.edu Tanja Horn]
 +
* VA: [mailto:reynier@mit.edu Reynier Cruz Torres]
 +
* WA: [mailto:miller@uw.edu Gerald Miller]
 +
 
== 2017 ==
 
== 2017 ==
 
'''23 JLab users''' from '''13 states''' participated in the NP Hill visit:
 
'''23 JLab users''' from '''13 states''' participated in the NP Hill visit:

Revision as of 14:49, 13 April 2018

2018

27 JLab users from 14 states participated in the NP Hill visit:

2017

23 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit:

2016

24 JLab users from 13 states participated in the NP Hill visit: