Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 9: Line 9:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Chair</td>
 
<td valign="top">Chair</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Haiyan Gao</b><br>
 
[mailto:gao@phy.duke.edu gao@phy.duke.edu]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.fitzpatrick.duke.edu/faculty/haiyan-gao Duke University]<br>
 
(919) 660-2622  (Duke)</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Chair-Elect</td>
 
 
<td valign="top"><b>Larry Weinstein</b><br>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Larry Weinstein</b><br>
 
[mailto:weinstein@odu.edu weinstein@odu.edu]</td>
 
[mailto:weinstein@odu.edu weinstein@odu.edu]</td>
Line 24: Line 16:
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
<td valign="top">Vice-Chair</td>
+
<td valign="top">Chair-Elect</td>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Krishna Kumar</b><br>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Krishna Kumar</b><br>
 +
[mailto:rochej@ohio.edu rochej@ohio.edu]</td>
 +
<td valign="top">[https://www.ohio.edu/cas/physastro/faculty/profiles.cfm?profile=rochej]<br>
 +
(919) 660-2622  (Ohio University)</td>
 +
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td valign="top">Vice-Chair</td>
 +
<td valign="top"><b>Julie Roche</b><br>
 
[mailto:krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu]</td>
 
[mailto:krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/nuclear-experiment/personal/krishnakumar.html Stony Brook University]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/nuclear-experiment/personal/krishnakumar.html Stony Brook University]<br>
(919) 660-2622  (Stony Brook University)</td>
+
740-593-1982 (Stony Brook University)</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Past-Chair</td>
 
<td valign="top">Past-Chair</td>
<td valign="top"><b>John Arrington</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Haiyan Gao</b><br>
[mailto:johna@jlab.org  johna@jlab.org]
+
[mailto:gao@phy.duke.edu gao@phy.duke.edu]</td>
</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.fitzpatrick.duke.edu/faculty/haiyan-gao Duke University]<br>
<td valign="top">[http://www.phy.anl.gov/mep/staff/Arrington_J.html Argonne National Laboratory]<br>
+
(919) 660-2622  (Duke)</td>
630-252-3619 (Argonne) </td>
+
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Elton Smith</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Charles Hyde</b><br>
[mailto:elton@jlab.org elton@jlab.org]</td>
+
[mailto:chyde@odu.edu chyde@odu.edu]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[https://www.odu.edu/directory/people/c/chyde]<br>
757-269-7625 (JLab)</td>
+
757-683-5853 (ODU)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Quality of Life</td>
 
<td valign="top">Quality of Life</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
Line 58: Line 57:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Garth Huber</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Angela Biselli</b><br>
[mailto:huberg@uregina.ca huberg@uregina.ca]</td>
+
[mailto:abiselli@fairfield.edu abiselli@fairfield.edu]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://lichen.phys.uregina.ca/ University of Regina]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[https://www.fairfield.edu/lassochannel/academic/profile/index.lasso?id=14]<br>
306-585-4240 (Regina)</td>
+
203-254-4000 x2192 (Fairfield University)</td>
 
<td valign="top">User/JLab Interaction</td>
 
<td valign="top">User/JLab Interaction</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Silvia Niccolai</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Marco Contalbrigo </b><br>
[mailto:silvia@jlab.org silvia@jlab.org]</td>
+
[mailto:mcontalb@fe.infn.it mcontalb@fe.infn.it]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://ipnwww.in2p3.fr IPN Orsay]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.fe.infn.it/rubrica/*/mcontalb/]<br>
+33169154500 (IPN)<br>
+
+39 (0532) 97 4308(INFN)<br>
 
</td>
 
</td>
 
<td valign="top">Foreign Visitors</td>
 
<td valign="top">Foreign Visitors</td>
Line 83: Line 82:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Misak Sargsian</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Volker Crede</b><br>
[mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu sargsian@fiu.edu]</td>
+
[mailto:crede@fsu.edu crede@fsu.edu]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://www2.fiu.edu/~sargsian/ Florida International University]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[http://hadron.physics.fsu.edu/~crede/]<br>
305-348-3954  (FIU)</td>
+
(850) 644-2423 (Florida State University)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Ellie Long</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Nathan Baltzell</b><br>
[mailto:ellie@jlab.org ellie@jlab.org]</td>
+
[mailto:baltzell@jlab.org baltzell@jlab.org]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://nuclear.unh.edu/~elong/ University of New Hampshire]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[https://www.jlab.org/]<br>
603-862-5312(UNH)</td>
+
757-269-5902(JLab)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Post-Docs</td>
 
<td valign="top">Post-Docs</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>

Revision as of 16:19, 16 December 2016

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Larry Weinstein
weinstein@odu.edu
Old Dominion
757-683-5803 (Old Dominion)
 
Chair-Elect Krishna Kumar
rochej@ohio.edu
[1]
(919) 660-2622 (Ohio University)
 
Vice-Chair Julie Roche
krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
740-593-1982 (Stony Brook University)
 
Past-Chair Haiyan Gao
gao@phy.duke.edu
Duke University
(919) 660-2622 (Duke)
 
Director Charles Hyde
chyde@odu.edu
[2]
757-683-5853 (ODU)
Quality of Life
Director Nadia Fomin
nfomin@utk.edu
University of Tennessee
865-974-1509 (University of Tennessee)
Outreach
Director Angela Biselli
abiselli@fairfield.edu
[3]
203-254-4000 x2192 (Fairfield University)
User/JLab Interaction
Director Marco Contalbrigo
mcontalb@fe.infn.it
[4]

+39 (0532) 97 4308(INFN)

Foreign Visitors
Director Volker Crede
crede@fsu.edu
Florida State University
850-644-2423 (FSU)
Computing
Director Volker Crede
crede@fsu.edu
[5]
(850) 644-2423 (Florida State University)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Nathan Baltzell
baltzell@jlab.org
[6]
757-269-5902(JLab)
Post-Docs
Director Holly Szumila-Vance
hszumila@jlab.org
Old Dominion University
-
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)
 


Board of Directors Archive