Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 74: Line 74:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td><b>Volker Crede</b><br>
+
<td><b>Or Hen</b><br>
[mailto:crede@fsu.edu crede@fsu.edu]</td>
+
[mailto:hen@mit.edu hen@mit.edu]</td>
<td>[http://hadron.physics.fsu.edu/~crede/ Florida State University]<br>
+
<td>[?]<br>
850-644-2423 (FSU)</td>
+
? (MIT)</td>
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
+
<td valign="top">Outreach/Computing</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Misak Sargsian</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Ian Cloët</b><br>
[mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu sargsian@fiu.edu]</td>
+
[mailto:icloet@anl.gov icloet@anl.gov]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://faculty.fiu.edu/~sargsian/ Florida International University]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[https://www.phy.anl.gov/theory/staff/icloet.html Argonne]<br>
305-348-3954  (Florida International University)</td>
+
630-252-4093  (Argonne)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
Line 98: Line 98:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Holly Szumila-Vance</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Caryn Pala</b><br>
[mailto:hszumila@jlab.org hszumila@jlab.org]</td>
+
[mailto:cap2wm@virginia.edu cap2wm@virginia.edu]</td>
<td valign="top">Old Dominion University<br>
+
<td valign="top">University of Virginia <br>
 
- </td>
 
- </td>
 
<td valign="top">Graduate Students</td>
 
<td valign="top">Graduate Students</td>

Revision as of 20:15, 28 June 2017

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Krishna Kumar
krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
740-593-1982 (Stony Brook University)
 
Chair-Elect Julie Roche
rochej@ohio.edu
Ohio University
(919) 660-2622 (Ohio University)
 
Vice-Chair William Brooks
william.brooks@usm.cl
UTFSM
757-383-8526 (Santa Maria)
 
Past-Chair Larry Weinstein
weinstein@odu.edu
Old Dominion
757-683-5803 (Old Dominion)
 
Director Charles Hyde
chyde@odu.edu
Old Dominion University
757-683-5853 (ODU)
Quality of Life
Director Lamiaa El Fassi
elfassi@jlab.org
[?]
? (Mississippi State University)
Outreach
Director Angela Biselli
abiselli@fairfield.edu
Fairfield University
203-254-4000 x2192 (Fairfield University)
User/JLab Interaction
Director Marco Contalbrigo
mcontalb@fe.infn.it
INFN

+39 (0532) 97 4308(INFN)

Foreign Visitors
Director Or Hen
hen@mit.edu
[?]
? (MIT)
Outreach/Computing
Director Ian Cloët
icloet@anl.gov
Argonne
630-252-4093 (Argonne)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Nathan Baltzell
baltzell@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-5902(JLab)
Post-Docs
Director Caryn Pala
cap2wm@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
-
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)
 


Board of Directors Archive