Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 28: Line 28:
 
<td valign="top"><b>Elton Smith</b><br>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Elton Smith</b><br>
 
[mailto:elton@jlab.org elton@jlab.org]</td>
 
[mailto:elton@jlab.org elton@jlab.org]</td>
<td valign="top">[https://www.jlab.org/ JLab]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[https://www.jlab.org JLab]<br>
 
757-269-7625 (JLab)</td>
 
757-269-7625 (JLab)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Quality of Life</td>
 
<td valign="top">Quality of Life</td>

Revision as of 20:50, 9 June 2014

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Chair-elect Haiyan Gao
gao@phy.duke.edu
Duke University
(919) 660-2622 (Duke)
 
Director Elton Smith
elton@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-7625 (JLab)
Quality of Life
Director Dipangkar Dutta
d.dutta@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University
662-325-3105
Outreach
Director Eugene Pasyuk
pasyuk@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
???
12 GeV construction, PAC, data analysis
Director Eric Voutier
voutier@jlab.org
Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et de Cosmologie

757-269-6519 (JLab)

+33-4-7628-4029 (Grenoble)
Foreign Visitors
Director Steffen Strauch
strauch@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-5295
Computing
Director Jose Goity
goity@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7377 (JLAB)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Katherine Myers
kamyers@jlab.org
Rutgers
757-269-7479 (JLAB)
Post-Docs
Director Natalie Walford
natalie@jlab.org
The Catholic University of America

757-269-6448 (JLab)

202-319-5346 (CUA)
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388