Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 37: Line 37:
 
[mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu d.dutta@msstate.edu]</td>
 
[mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu d.dutta@msstate.edu]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[http://ra.msstate.edu/~dd285 Mississippi State University]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://ra.msstate.edu/~dd285 Mississippi State University]<br>
662-325-3105 </td>
+
662-325-3105 (MSU) </td>
 
<td valign="top">Outreach</td>
 
<td valign="top">Outreach</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
Line 45: Line 45:
 
[mailto:pasyuk@jlab.org pasyuk@jlab.org]</td>
 
[mailto:pasyuk@jlab.org pasyuk@jlab.org]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
757-269-6020</td>
+
757-269-6020 (JLab)</td>
 
<td valign="top">12 GeV construction, PAC, data analysis</td>
 
<td valign="top">12 GeV construction, PAC, data analysis</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
Line 62: Line 62:
 
[mailto:strauch@jlab.org strauch@jlab.org]</td>
 
[mailto:strauch@jlab.org strauch@jlab.org]</td>
 
<td>[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
 
<td>[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
757-269-5295</td>
+
757-269-5295 (JLab)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
 
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
Line 70: Line 70:
 
[mailto:goity@jlab.org goity@jlab.org]</td>
 
[mailto:goity@jlab.org goity@jlab.org]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
757-269-7377 (JLAB)</td>
+
757-269-7377 (JLab)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
Line 78: Line 78:
 
[mailto:Elena.Long@unh.edu Elena.Long@unh.edu]</td>
 
[mailto:Elena.Long@unh.edu Elena.Long@unh.edu]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[http://nuclear.unh.edu/~elong/ University of New Hampshire]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://nuclear.unh.edu/~elong/ University of New Hampshire]<br>
??(UNH)</td>
+
XXX-XXX-XXXX(UNH)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Post-Docs</td>
 
<td valign="top">Post-Docs</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
Line 95: Line 95:
 
[mailto:lorelei@jlab.org lorelei@jlab.org]</td>
 
[mailto:lorelei@jlab.org lorelei@jlab.org]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org/ Jefferson Lab]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org/ Jefferson Lab]<br>
757-269-6388</td>
+
757-269-6388 (JLab)</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
</table>
 
</table>
 
<br>
 
<br>

Revision as of 14:19, 11 June 2014

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Chair-elect Haiyan Gao
gao@phy.duke.edu
Duke University
(919) 660-2622 (Duke)
 
Director Elton Smith
elton@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7625 (JLab)
Quality of Life
Director Dipangkar Dutta
d.dutta@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University
662-325-3105 (MSU)
Outreach
Director Eugene Pasyuk
pasyuk@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6020 (JLab)
12 GeV construction, PAC, data analysis
Director Silvia Niccolai
silvia@jlab.org
[IPN Orsay]

?? (IPN)

Foreign Visitors
Director Steffen Strauch
strauch@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-5295 (JLab)
Computing
Director Jose Goity
goity@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7377 (JLab)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Ellie Long
Elena.Long@unh.edu
University of New Hampshire
XXX-XXX-XXXX(UNH)
Post-Docs
Director Melissa Cummings
melissac@jlab.org
William & Mary
757-221-1988(W&M)
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)