Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 42: Line 42:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Eugene Pasyuk</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Garth Huber</b><br>
[mailto:pasyuk@jlab.org pasyuk@jlab.org]</td>
+
[mailto:huberg@uregina.ca huberg@uregina.ca]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[http://lichen.phys.uregina.ca/ University of Regina]<br>
757-269-6020 (JLab)</td>
+
306-585-4240 (Regina)</td>
<td valign="top">12 GeV construction, PAC, data analysis</td>
+
<td valign="top">User/JLab Interaction</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>

Revision as of 14:28, 11 June 2014

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Chair-elect Haiyan Gao
gao@phy.duke.edu
Duke University
(919) 660-2622 (Duke)
 
Director Elton Smith
elton@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7625 (JLab)
Quality of Life
Director Dipangkar Dutta
d.dutta@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University
662-325-3105 (MSU)
Outreach
Director Garth Huber
huberg@uregina.ca
University of Regina
306-585-4240 (Regina)
User/JLab Interaction
Director Silvia Niccolai
silvia@jlab.org
[IPN Orsay]

?? (IPN)

Foreign Visitors
Director Steffen Strauch
strauch@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-5295 (JLab)
Computing
Director Jose Goity
goity@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7377 (JLab)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Ellie Long
Elena.Long@unh.edu
University of New Hampshire
XXX-XXX-XXXX(UNH)
Post-Docs
Director Melissa Cummings
melissac@jlab.org
William & Mary
757-221-1988(W&M)
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)