Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 9: Line 9:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Chair</td>
 
<td valign="top">Chair</td>
 +
<td valign="top"><b>Haiyan Gao</b><br>
 +
[mailto:gao@phy.duke.edu gao@phy.duke.edu]</td>
 +
<td valign="top">[http://www.fitzpatrick.duke.edu/faculty/haiyan-gao Duke University]<br>
 +
(919) 660-2622  (Duke)</td>
 +
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td valign="top">Chair-Elect</td>
 +
<td valign="top"><b>Larry Weinstein</b><br>
 +
[mailto:weinstein@odu.edu weinstein@odu.edu]</td>
 +
<td valign="top">[https://www.odu.edu/directory/people/l/lweinste]<br>
 +
(919) 660-2622  (Old Dominion)</td>
 +
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td valign="top">Vice-Chair</td>
 +
<td valign="top"><b>Krishna Kumar</b><br>
 +
[mailto:krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu]</td>
 +
<td valign="top">[http://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/nuclear-experiment/personal/krishnakumar.html]<br>
 +
(919) 660-2622  (Stony Brook University)</td>
 +
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td valign="top">Past-Chair</td>
 
<td valign="top"><b>John Arrington</b><br>
 
<td valign="top"><b>John Arrington</b><br>
 
[mailto:johna@jlab.org  johna@jlab.org]
 
[mailto:johna@jlab.org  johna@jlab.org]
Line 14: Line 38:
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.phy.anl.gov/mep/staff/Arrington_J.html Argonne National Laboratory]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.phy.anl.gov/mep/staff/Arrington_J.html Argonne National Laboratory]<br>
 
630-252-3619 (Argonne) </td>
 
630-252-3619 (Argonne) </td>
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Chair-elect</td>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Haiyan Gao</b><br>
 
[mailto:gao@phy.duke.edu gao@phy.duke.edu]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.fitzpatrick.duke.edu/faculty/haiyan-gao Duke University]<br>
 
(919) 660-2622  (Duke)</td>
 
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
Line 34: Line 50:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Dipangkar Dutta</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Nadia Fomin</b><br>
[mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu d.dutta@msstate.edu]</td>
+
[mailto:nfomin@utk.edu nfomin@utk.edu]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://ra.msstate.edu/~dd285 Mississippi State University]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.phys.utk.edu/faculty/faculty-main.html]<br>
662-325-3105 (MSU) </td>
+
865-974-1509 (University of Tennessee) </td>
 
<td valign="top">Outreach</td>
 
<td valign="top">Outreach</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
Line 59: Line 75:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td><b>Steffen Strauch</b><br>
+
<td><b>Volker Crede</b><br>
[mailto:strauch@jlab.org strauch@jlab.org]</td>
+
[mailto:crede@fsu.edu crede@fsu.edu]</td>
<td>[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
<td>[http://www.physics.fsu.edu/people/Personnel.asp?fn=Volker&ln=Crede&mn=]<br>
757-269-5295 (JLab)</td>
+
850-644-2423 (JLab)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
 
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
Line 70: Line 86:
 
[mailto:goity@jlab.org goity@jlab.org]</td>
 
[mailto:goity@jlab.org goity@jlab.org]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
757-269-7377 (JLab)</td>
+
757-269-7377 (FSU)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>

Revision as of 15:08, 10 June 2015

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Haiyan Gao
gao@phy.duke.edu
Duke University
(919) 660-2622 (Duke)
 
Chair-Elect Larry Weinstein
weinstein@odu.edu
[1]
(919) 660-2622 (Old Dominion)
 
Vice-Chair Krishna Kumar
krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu
[2]
(919) 660-2622 (Stony Brook University)
 
Past-Chair John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Director Elton Smith
elton@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7625 (JLab)
Quality of Life
Director Nadia Fomin
nfomin@utk.edu
[3]
865-974-1509 (University of Tennessee)
Outreach
Director Garth Huber
huberg@uregina.ca
University of Regina
306-585-4240 (Regina)
User/JLab Interaction
Director Silvia Niccolai
silvia@jlab.org
[IPN Orsay]

?? (IPN)

Foreign Visitors
Director Volker Crede
crede@fsu.edu
[4]
850-644-2423 (JLab)
Computing
Director Jose Goity
goity@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7377 (FSU)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Ellie Long
ellie@jlab.org
University of New Hampshire
603-862-5312(UNH)
Post-Docs
Director Melissa Cummings
melissac@jlab.org
William & Mary
757-221-1988(W&M)
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)