Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 19: Line 19:
 
<td valign="top"><b>Larry Weinstein</b><br>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Larry Weinstein</b><br>
 
[mailto:weinstein@odu.edu weinstein@odu.edu]</td>
 
[mailto:weinstein@odu.edu weinstein@odu.edu]</td>
<td valign="top">[https://www.odu.edu/directory/people/l/lweinste]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[Old Dominion https://www.odu.edu/directory/people/l/lweinste]<br>
 
(919) 660-2622  (Old Dominion)</td>
 
(919) 660-2622  (Old Dominion)</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>

Revision as of 15:10, 10 June 2015

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Haiyan Gao
gao@phy.duke.edu
Duke University
(919) 660-2622 (Duke)
 
Chair-Elect Larry Weinstein
weinstein@odu.edu
[Old Dominion https://www.odu.edu/directory/people/l/lweinste]
(919) 660-2622 (Old Dominion)
 
Vice-Chair Krishna Kumar
krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu
[1]
(919) 660-2622 (Stony Brook University)
 
Past-Chair John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Director Elton Smith
elton@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7625 (JLab)
Quality of Life
Director Nadia Fomin
nfomin@utk.edu
[2]
865-974-1509 (University of Tennessee)
Outreach
Director Garth Huber
huberg@uregina.ca
University of Regina
306-585-4240 (Regina)
User/JLab Interaction
Director Silvia Niccolai
silvia@jlab.org
[IPN Orsay]

?? (IPN)

Foreign Visitors
Director Volker Crede
crede@fsu.edu
[3]
850-644-2423 (JLab)
Computing
Director Jose Goity
goity@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7377 (FSU)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Ellie Long
ellie@jlab.org
University of New Hampshire
603-862-5312(UNH)
Post-Docs
Director Melissa Cummings
melissac@jlab.org
William & Mary
757-221-1988(W&M)
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)