Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 27: Line 27:
 
<td valign="top"><b>Krishna Kumar</b><br>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Krishna Kumar</b><br>
 
[mailto:krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu]</td>
 
[mailto:krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/nuclear-experiment/personal/krishnakumar.html]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/nuclear-experiment/personal/krishnakumar.html Stony Brook University]<br>
 
(919) 660-2622  (Stony Brook University)</td>
 
(919) 660-2622  (Stony Brook University)</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
Line 52: Line 52:
 
<td valign="top"><b>Nadia Fomin</b><br>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Nadia Fomin</b><br>
 
[mailto:nfomin@utk.edu  nfomin@utk.edu]</td>
 
[mailto:nfomin@utk.edu  nfomin@utk.edu]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://www.phys.utk.edu/faculty/faculty-main.html]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.phys.utk.edu/faculty/faculty-main.html University of Tennessee]<br>
 
865-974-1509 (University of Tennessee) </td>
 
865-974-1509 (University of Tennessee) </td>
 
<td valign="top">Outreach</td>
 
<td valign="top">Outreach</td>

Revision as of 15:10, 10 June 2015

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Haiyan Gao
gao@phy.duke.edu
Duke University
(919) 660-2622 (Duke)
 
Chair-Elect Larry Weinstein
weinstein@odu.edu
Old Dominion
(919) 660-2622 (Old Dominion)
 
Vice-Chair Krishna Kumar
krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
(919) 660-2622 (Stony Brook University)
 
Past-Chair John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Director Elton Smith
elton@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7625 (JLab)
Quality of Life
Director Nadia Fomin
nfomin@utk.edu
University of Tennessee
865-974-1509 (University of Tennessee)
Outreach
Director Garth Huber
huberg@uregina.ca
University of Regina
306-585-4240 (Regina)
User/JLab Interaction
Director Silvia Niccolai
silvia@jlab.org
[IPN Orsay]

?? (IPN)

Foreign Visitors
Director Volker Crede
crede@fsu.edu
[1]
850-644-2423 (JLab)
Computing
Director Jose Goity
goity@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7377 (FSU)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Ellie Long
ellie@jlab.org
University of New Hampshire
603-862-5312(UNH)
Post-Docs
Director Melissa Cummings
melissac@jlab.org
William & Mary
757-221-1988(W&M)
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)