Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 20: Line 20:
 
[mailto:weinstein@odu.edu weinstein@odu.edu]</td>
 
[mailto:weinstein@odu.edu weinstein@odu.edu]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[https://www.odu.edu/directory/people/l/lweinste Old Dominion]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[https://www.odu.edu/directory/people/l/lweinste Old Dominion]<br>
(919) 660-2622  (Old Dominion)</td>
+
757-683-5803 (Old Dominion)</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>

Revision as of 19:16, 12 January 2016

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Haiyan Gao
gao@phy.duke.edu
Duke University
(919) 660-2622 (Duke)
 
Chair-Elect Larry Weinstein
weinstein@odu.edu
Old Dominion
757-683-5803 (Old Dominion)
 
Vice-Chair Krishna Kumar
krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
(919) 660-2622 (Stony Brook University)
 
Past-Chair John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Director Elton Smith
elton@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7625 (JLab)
Quality of Life
Director Nadia Fomin
nfomin@utk.edu
University of Tennessee
865-974-1509 (University of Tennessee)
Outreach
Director Garth Huber
huberg@uregina.ca
University of Regina
306-585-4240 (Regina)
User/JLab Interaction
Director Silvia Niccolai
silvia@jlab.org
[IPN Orsay]

?? (IPN)

Foreign Visitors
Director Volker Crede
crede@fsu.edu
Florida State University
850-644-2423 (FSU)
Computing
Director Misak Sargsian
sargsian@fiu.edu
Florida International University
305-348-3954 (FIU)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Ellie Long
ellie@jlab.org
University of New Hampshire
603-862-5312(UNH)
Post-Docs
Director Melissa Cummings
melissac@jlab.org
William & Mary
757-221-1988(W&M)
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)