Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
(Replaced content with " JLUO BoD Contact Information")
 
(44 intermediate revisions by 5 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
<p>The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:</p>
+
[[JLUO_BoD_Contact_Information | JLUO BoD Contact Information]]
<table style="padding-left: 30px;" border="0" cellpadding="5">
+
<tr>
+
<td width="80"><b>Position</b></td>
+
<td width="180"><b>Name/Email</b></td>
+
<td width="140"><b>Institution</b></td>
+
<td width="200"><b>Area of Responsibility</b></td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Chair</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>John Arrington</b><br>
+
[mailto:johna@jlab.org  johna@jlab.org]
+
</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.phy.anl.gov/mep/staff/Arrington_J.html Argonne National Laboratory]<br>
+
630-252-3619 (Argonne) </td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Past Chair</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Sebastian Kuhn</b><br>
+
[mailto:kuhn@jlab.org kuhn@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.odu.edu/~skuhn/ Old Dominion University]<br>
+
757-683-5804 (ODU)</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Annalisa D'Angelo</b><br>
+
[mailto:annalisa@jlab.org annalisa@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.fisica.uniroma2.it University of Rome Tor Vergata]<br>
+
+39-06-7259-4562 (INFN Roma Tor Vergata)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Quality of Life</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Dipangkar Dutta</b><br>
+
[mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu d.dutta@msstate.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://ra.msstate.edu/~dd285 Mississippi State University]<br>
+
662-325-3105 </td>
+
<td valign="top">Outreach</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Eugene Pasyuk</b><br>
+
[mailto:pasyuk@jlab.org pasyuk@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
???</td>
+
<td valign="top">12 GeV construction, PAC, data analysis</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Eric Voutier</b><br>
+
[mailto:voutier@lpsc.in2p3.fr voutier@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://lpsc.in2p3.fr Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et de Cosmologie]<br>
+
757-269-6519 (JLab)<br>
+
+33-4-7628-4029 (Grenoble)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Foreign Visitors</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td><b>Steffen Strauch</b><br>
+
[mailto:strauch@jlab.org strauch@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td>[http://www.jlab.org/ JLab]<br>
+
757-269-5295</td>
+
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Jose Goity</b><br>
+
[mailto:goity@jlab.org goity@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
757-269-7377 (JLAB)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Katherine Myers</b><br>
+
[mailto:kamyers@jlab.org kamyers@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.rutgers.edu Rutgers]<br>
+
757-269-7479 (JLAB)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Post-Docs</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Natalie Walford</b><br>
+
[mailto:natalie@jlab.org natalie@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.cua.edu/ The Catholic University of America]<br>
+
757-269-6448 (JLab)
+
202-319-5346 (CUA)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Graduate Students</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Secretary/<br>
+
Treasurer</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Lorelei Chopard</b><br>
+
[mailto:lorelei@jlab.org lorelei@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org/ Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
757-269-6388</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</table>
+
<br>
+

Latest revision as of 16:33, 25 September 2020

JLUO BoD Contact Information