Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
(Replaced content with " JLUO BoD Contact Information")
 
(34 intermediate revisions by 5 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
<p>The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:</p>
+
[[JLUO_BoD_Contact_Information | JLUO BoD Contact Information]]
<table style="padding-left: 30px;" border="0" cellpadding="5">
+
<tr>
+
<td width="80"><b>Position</b></td>
+
<td width="180"><b>Name/Email</b></td>
+
<td width="140"><b>Institution</b></td>
+
<td width="200"><b>Area of Responsibility</b></td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Chair</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>John Arrington</b><br>
+
[mailto:johna@jlab.org  johna@jlab.org]
+
</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.phy.anl.gov/mep/staff/Arrington_J.html Argonne National Laboratory]<br>
+
630-252-3619 (Argonne) </td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Chair-elect</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Haiyan Gao</b><br>
+
[mailto:gao@phy.duke.edu gao@phy.duke.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.fitzpatrick.duke.edu/faculty/haiyan-gao Duke University]<br>
+
(919) 660-2622  (Duke)</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Elton Smith</b><br>
+
[mailto:elton@jlab.org elton@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
757-269-7625 (JLab)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Quality of Life</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Dipangkar Dutta</b><br>
+
[mailto:d.dutta@msstate.edu d.dutta@msstate.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://ra.msstate.edu/~dd285 Mississippi State University]<br>
+
662-325-3105 </td>
+
<td valign="top">Outreach</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Eugene Pasyuk</b><br>
+
[mailto:pasyuk@jlab.org pasyuk@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
757-269-6020</td>
+
<td valign="top">12 GeV construction, PAC, data analysis</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Silvia Niccolai</b><br>
+
[mailto:silvia@jlab.org silvia@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[IPN Orsay]<br>
+
?? (IPN)<br>
+
</td>
+
<td valign="top">Foreign Visitors</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td><b>Steffen Strauch</b><br>
+
[mailto:strauch@jlab.org strauch@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td>[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
757-269-5295</td>
+
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Jose Goity</b><br>
+
[mailto:goity@jlab.org goity@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
757-269-7377 (JLAB)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Ellie Long</b><br>
+
[mailto:Elena.Long@unh.edu Elena.Long@unh.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://nuclear.unh.edu/~elong/ University of New Hampshire]<br>
+
??(UNH)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Post-Docs</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Melissa Cummings</b><br>
+
[mailto:melissac@jlab.org melissac@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.wm.edu/as/physics/people/graduate/cummings_m.php William & Mary]<br>
+
757-221-1988(W&M) </td>
+
<td valign="top">Graduate Students</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Secretary/<br>
+
Treasurer</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Lorelei Chopard</b><br>
+
[mailto:lorelei@jlab.org lorelei@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org/ Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
757-269-6388</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</table>
+
<br>
+

Latest revision as of 16:32, 25 September 2020

JLUO BoD Contact Information