Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
(Replaced content with " JLUO BoD Contact Information")
 
(27 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
<p>The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:</p>
+
[[JLUO_BoD_Contact_Information | JLUO BoD Contact Information]]
<table style="padding-left: 30px;" border="0" cellpadding="5">
+
<tr>
+
<td width="80"><b>Position</b></td>
+
<td width="180"><b>Name/Email</b></td>
+
<td width="140"><b>Institution</b></td>
+
<td width="200"><b>Area of Responsibility</b></td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Chair</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Haiyan Gao</b><br>
+
[mailto:gao@phy.duke.edu gao@phy.duke.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.fitzpatrick.duke.edu/faculty/haiyan-gao Duke University]<br>
+
(919) 660-2622  (Duke)</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Chair-Elect</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Larry Weinstein</b><br>
+
[mailto:weinstein@odu.edu weinstein@odu.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[https://www.odu.edu/directory/people/l/lweinste Old Dominion]<br>
+
(919) 660-2622  (Old Dominion)</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Vice-Chair</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Krishna Kumar</b><br>
+
[mailto:krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/nuclear-experiment/personal/krishnakumar.html Stony Brook University]<br>
+
(919) 660-2622  (Stony Brook University)</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Past-Chair</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>John Arrington</b><br>
+
[mailto:johna@jlab.org  johna@jlab.org]
+
</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.phy.anl.gov/mep/staff/Arrington_J.html Argonne National Laboratory]<br>
+
630-252-3619 (Argonne) </td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Elton Smith</b><br>
+
[mailto:elton@jlab.org elton@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
757-269-7625 (JLab)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Quality of Life</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Nadia Fomin</b><br>
+
[mailto:nfomin@utk.edu  nfomin@utk.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.phys.utk.edu/faculty/faculty-main.html University of Tennessee]<br>
+
865-974-1509 (University of Tennessee) </td>
+
<td valign="top">Outreach</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Garth Huber</b><br>
+
[mailto:huberg@uregina.ca huberg@uregina.ca]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://lichen.phys.uregina.ca/ University of Regina]<br>
+
306-585-4240 (Regina)</td>
+
<td valign="top">User/JLab Interaction</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Silvia Niccolai</b><br>
+
[mailto:silvia@jlab.org silvia@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[IPN Orsay]<br>
+
?? (IPN)<br>
+
</td>
+
<td valign="top">Foreign Visitors</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td><b>Volker Crede</b><br>
+
[mailto:crede@fsu.edu crede@fsu.edu]</td>
+
<td>[http://www.physics.fsu.edu/people/Personnel.asp?fn=Volker&ln=Crede&mn=]<br>
+
850-644-2423 (JLab)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Jose Goity</b><br>
+
[mailto:goity@jlab.org goity@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
757-269-7377 (FSU)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Ellie Long</b><br>
+
[mailto:ellie@jlab.org ellie@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://nuclear.unh.edu/~elong/ University of New Hampshire]<br>
+
603-862-5312(UNH)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Post-Docs</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Melissa Cummings</b><br>
+
[mailto:melissac@jlab.org melissac@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.wm.edu/as/physics/people/graduate/cummings_m.php William & Mary]<br>
+
757-221-1988(W&M) </td>
+
<td valign="top">Graduate Students</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Secretary/<br>
+
Treasurer</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Lorelei Chopard</b><br>
+
[mailto:lorelei@jlab.org lorelei@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org/ Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
757-269-6388 (JLab)</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</table>
+
<br>
+

Latest revision as of 16:33, 25 September 2020

JLUO BoD Contact Information