Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 8: Line 8:
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
<td valign="top">Chair</td>
+
<td valign="top">Past Chair</td>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Zein-Eddine Meziani</b><br>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Zein-Eddine Meziani</b><br>
 
[mailto:meziani@jlab.org meziani@jlab.org]
 
[mailto:meziani@jlab.org meziani@jlab.org]
Line 18: Line 18:
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
<td valign="top">Chair-Elect</td>
+
<td valign="top">Chair</td>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Sebastian Kuhn</b><br>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Sebastian Kuhn</b><br>
 
[mailto:kuhn@jlab.org kuhn@jlab.org]</td>
 
[mailto:kuhn@jlab.org kuhn@jlab.org]</td>
Line 35: Line 35:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Andrei Afanasev</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Anatoly Radyushkin</b><br>
[mailto:afanas@jlab.org afanas@jlab.org]</td>
+
</td>
<td valign="top">[http://www.hamptonu.edu Hampton University]&nbsp;&nbsp;<br>
+
<td valign="top"><br>
757-269-7251 (JLAB)<br>
+
<br>
757-727-5823</td>
+
/td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>

Revision as of 15:24, 16 June 2011

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Past Chair Zein-Eddine Meziani

meziani@jlab.org

Temple University

757-269-5947 (JLAB)

215-204-5971
 
Chair Sebastian Kuhn
kuhn@jlab.org
Old Dominion University
757-683-5804 (ODU)
 
Director Dan Carman
carman@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-5586 (JLAB)
Quality of Life
Director Anatoly Radyushkin


/td>

Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Ioana Niculescu
niculemi@jmu.edu
James Madison U.
540-886-1763
PAC Issues
Director Kawtar Hafidi
hafidi@jlab.org
Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619
Running Experiments
Director Karl Slifer
slifer@jlab.org
University of New Hampshire

757-269-6933 (JLAB)

603-722-0695
Computing
Director Phil Cole
colephil@isu.edu
Idaho State University
208-282-5799
Foreign Visitors
Director Aidan Kelleher
kelleher@jlab.org
MIT
757-269-5362 (JLAB) 617-253-1000
Post-Doc
Director Sucheta Jawalkar
jawalkar@jlab.org
College of William and Mary
757 594-7450
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lcarlson@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388
 


History of the Board