Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 35: Line 35:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Anatoly Radyushkin</b><br></td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Anatoly Radyushkin</b><br>
 +
[mailto:carman@jlab.org carman@jlab.org]</td>
 +
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
 +
<td valign="top">[http://www.odu.edu Old Dominion University]<br>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 +
757-269-xxxx (JLAB)</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>

Revision as of 15:29, 16 June 2011

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

757-269-xxxx (JLAB)</td>

<tr> <td valign="top">Director</td> <td valign="top">Ioana Niculescu
niculemi@jmu.edu</td> <td valign="top">James Madison U.
540-886-1763</td> <td valign="top">PAC Issues</td> </tr> <tr> <td valign="top">Director</td> <td valign="top">Kawtar Hafidi
hafidi@jlab.org</td> <td valign="top">Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619</td> <td valign="top">Running Experiments</td> </tr> <tr> <td valign="top">Director</td> <td valign="top">Karl Slifer
slifer@jlab.org</td> <td valign="top">University of New Hampshire
757-269-6933 (JLAB)
603-722-0695 </td> <td valign="top">Computing</td> </tr> <tr> <td valign="top">Director</td> <td>Phil Cole
colephil@isu.edu</td> <td>Idaho State University
208-282-5799</td> <td valign="top">Foreign Visitors</td> </tr> <tr> <td valign="top">Director</td> <td valign="top">Aidan Kelleher
kelleher@jlab.org</td> <td valign="top">MIT
757-269-5362 (JLAB) 617-253-1000</td> <td valign="top">Post-Doc</td> </tr> <tr> <td valign="top">Director</td> <td valign="top">Sucheta Jawalkar
jawalkar@jlab.org</td> <td valign="top">College of William and Mary
757 594-7450</td> <td valign="top">Graduate Students</td> </tr> <tr> <td valign="top">Secretary/
Treasurer</td> <td valign="top">Lorelei Carlson
lcarlson@jlab.org</td> <td valign="top">Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388</td> <td> </td> </table>

History of the Board

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Past Chair Zein-Eddine Meziani

meziani@jlab.org

Temple University

757-269-5947 (JLAB)

215-204-5971
 
Chair Sebastian Kuhn
kuhn@jlab.org
Old Dominion University
757-683-5804 (ODU)
 
Director Dan Carman
carman@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-5586 (JLAB)
Quality of Life
Director Anatoly Radyushkin
carman@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
Old Dominion University
Experiment/Theory Liaison