Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 56: Line 56:
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.anl.gov Argonne National Laboratory]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.anl.gov Argonne National Laboratory]<br>
 
630-252-3619</td>
 
630-252-3619</td>
<td valign="top">Running Experiments</td>
+
<td valign="top">Running Experiments / PAC issues</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
Line 65: Line 65:
 
757-269-6933 (JLAB)<br>
 
757-269-6933 (JLAB)<br>
 
603-722-0695 </td>
 
603-722-0695 </td>
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
+
<td valign="top">Outreach</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td><b>Phil Cole</b><br>
+
<td><b>Mark Ito</b><br>
[mailto:colephil@isu.edu colephil@isu.edu]</td>
+
[mailto:xxx xxx]</td>
<td>[http://www.isu.edu/ Idaho State University]<br>
+
<td>[http://www.xxx/ xxx]<br>
208-282-5799</td>
+
757-269-xxxx</td>
<td valign="top">Foreign Visitors</td>
+
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>

Revision as of 15:33, 16 June 2011

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Past Chair Zein-Eddine Meziani

meziani@jlab.org

Temple University

757-269-5947 (JLAB)

215-204-5971
 
Chair Sebastian Kuhn
kuhn@jlab.org
Old Dominion University
757-683-5804 (ODU)
 
Director Dan Carman
carman@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-5586 (JLAB)
Quality of Life
Director Anatoly Radyushkin
xxx@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab

Old Dominion University

757-269-xxxx (JLAB)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Kent Paschke
xxx
xxx
xxx
Foreign Visitors and Relations
Director Kawtar Hafidi
hafidi@jlab.org
Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619
Running Experiments / PAC issues
Director Karl Slifer
slifer@jlab.org
University of New Hampshire

757-269-6933 (JLAB)

603-722-0695
Outreach
Director Mark Ito
xxx
xxx
757-269-xxxx
Computing
Director Aidan Kelleher
kelleher@jlab.org
MIT
757-269-5362 (JLAB) 617-253-1000
Post-Doc
Director Sucheta Jawalkar
jawalkar@jlab.org
College of William and Mary
757 594-7450
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lcarlson@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388
 


History of the Board