Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 32: Line 32:
 
757-269-5586 (JLAB)</td>
 
757-269-5586 (JLAB)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Quality of Life</td>
 
<td valign="top">Quality of Life</td>
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Anatoly Radyushkin</b><br>
 
[mailto:radyush@jlab.org radyush@jlab.org]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
 
[http://www.odu.edu Old Dominion University]<br>
 
757-269-7377 (JLAB)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
Line 74: Line 65:
 
757-269-5295</td>
 
757-269-5295</td>
 
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
 
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 +
<td valign="top"><b>Anatoly Radyushkin</b><br>
 +
[mailto:radyush@jlab.org radyush@jlab.org]</td>
 +
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org Jefferson Lab]<br>
 +
[http://www.odu.edu Old Dominion University]<br>
 +
757-269-7377 (JLAB)</td>
 +
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>

Revision as of 18:27, 11 June 2012

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Sebastian Kuhn
kuhn@jlab.org
Old Dominion University
757-683-5804 (ODU)
 
Chair-elect John Arrington

meziani@jlab.org

Temple University

757-269-5947 (JLAB)

215-204-5971
 
Director Annalisa D'Angelo
carman@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-5586 (JLAB)
Quality of Life
Director Kent Paschke
paschke@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
434-924-4543
Outreach
Director Kawtar Hafidi
hafidi@jlab.org
Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619
Running Experiments / PAC issues
Director Karl Slifer
slifer@jlab.org
University of New Hampshire

757-269-6933 (JLAB)

603-722-0695
Outreach
Director Mark Ito
marki@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-5295
Computing
Director Anatoly Radyushkin
radyush@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab

Old Dominion University

757-269-7377 (JLAB)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Aidan Kelleher
kelleher@jlab.org
MIT
757-269-5362 (JLAB) 617-253-1000
Post-Doc
Director Rakitha Beminiwattha
rakithab@jlab.org
Ohio University
757-269-6453
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lcarlson@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388
 



Previous Boards

Pre-2011 History of the Board