Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 9: Line 9:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Chair</td>
 
<td valign="top">Chair</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Sebastian Kuhn</b><br>
 
[mailto:kuhn@jlab.org kuhn@jlab.org]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.odu.edu/~skuhn/ Old Dominion University]<br>
 
757-683-5804 (ODU)</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Chair-elect</td>
 
 
<td valign="top"><b>John Arrington</b><br>
 
<td valign="top"><b>John Arrington</b><br>
 
[mailto:johna@jlab.org  johna@jlab.org]
 
[mailto:johna@jlab.org  johna@jlab.org]
Line 22: Line 14:
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.phy.anl.gov/mep/staff/Arrington_J.html Argonne National Laboratory]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.phy.anl.gov/mep/staff/Arrington_J.html Argonne National Laboratory]<br>
 
630-252-3619 (Argonne) </td>
 
630-252-3619 (Argonne) </td>
 +
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td valign="top">Past Chair</td>
 +
<td valign="top"><b>Sebastian Kuhn</b><br>
 +
[mailto:kuhn@jlab.org kuhn@jlab.org]</td>
 +
<td valign="top">[http://www.odu.edu/~skuhn/ Old Dominion University]<br>
 +
757-683-5804 (ODU)</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>

Revision as of 23:52, 31 May 2013

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Past Chair Sebastian Kuhn
kuhn@jlab.org
Old Dominion University
757-683-5804 (ODU)
 
Director Annalisa D'Angelo
annalisa@jlab.org
University of Rome Tor Vergata
+39-06-7259-4562 (INFN Roma Tor Vergata)
Quality of Life
Director Kent Paschke
paschke@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
434-924-4543
Outreach
Director Eugene Pasyuk
pasyuk@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
???
12 GeV construction, PAC, data analysis
Director Eric Voutier
voutier@jlab.org
Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et de Cosmologie

757-269-6519 (JLab)

+33-4-7628-4029 (Grenoble)
Foreign Visitors
Director Mark Ito
marki@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-5295
Computing
Director Anatoly Radyushkin
radyush@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab

Old Dominion University

757-269-7377 (JLAB)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Katherine Myers
kamyers@jlab.org
Rutgers
757-269-7479 (JLAB)
Post-Docs
Director Natalie Walford
natalie@jlab.org
The Catholic University of America

757-269-6448 (JLab)

202-319-5346 (CUA)
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388
 



Previous Boards

Pre-2011 History of the Board