Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 105: Line 105:
 
757-269-6388</td>
 
757-269-6388</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
 
<td>&nbsp;</td>
</tr>
 
</tbody>
 
 
</table>
 
</table>
 
<br>
 
<br>
<h3><a href="history.html">History of the Board</a></h3>
+
<h3> [history.html History of the Board]</h3>
 
</div>
 
</div>
 
<!-- End Main Body content -->
 
<!-- End Main Body content -->
 
</body>
 
</body>
 
</html>
 
</html>

Revision as of 18:59, 19 January 2011

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

</tr>

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Zein-Eddine Meziani

meziani@jlab.org

[http://www.temple.edu Temple

University]
757-269-5947 (JLAB)

215-204-5971
 
Chair-Elect Sebastian Kuhn
<a href="mailto:kuhn@jlab.org">kuhn@jlab.org</a>
<a href="http://www.odu.edu/">Old Dominion

University</a>

757-269-7270 (JLAB)
 
Director Dan Carman
<a href="mailto:carman@jlab.org">carman@jlab.org</a>
<a href="http://www.jlab.org">Jefferson Lab</a>
757-269-5586 (JLAB)
Quality of Life
Director Andrei Afanasev
<a href="mailto:afanas@jlab.org">afanas@jlab.org</a>
<a href="http://www.hamptonu.edu/">Hampton

University</a>  
757-269-7251 (JLAB)

757-727-5823
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Ioana Niculescu
<a href="mailto:niculemi@jmu.edu">niculemi@jmu.edu</a>
<a href="http://www.jmu.edu/">James Madison U.</a>
540-886-1763
PAC Issues
Director Kawtar Hafidi
<a href="mailto:hafidi@jlab.org">hafidi@jlab.org</a>
<a href="http://www.anl.gov">Argonne National

Laboratory</a>

630-252-3619
Running Experiments
Director Karl Slifer
<a href="mailto:slifer@jlab.org">slifer@jlab.org</a>
<a href="http://www.unh.edu/">University of New

Hampshire</a>
757-269-6933 (JLAB)

603-722-0695
Computing
Director Phil Cole
<a href="mailto:colephil@isu.edu">colephil@isu.edu </a>
<a href="http://www.isu.edu/">Idaho State University</a>
208-282-5799
Foreign Visitors
Director Aidan Kelleher
<a href="mailto:kelleher@jlab.org">kelleher@jlab.org</a>
<a href="http://www.mit.edu">MIT</a>
757-269-5362 (JLAB) 617-253-1000
Post-Doc
Director Sucheta Jawalkar
<a href="mailto:jawalkar@jlab.org">jawalkar@jlab.org</a>
<a href="http://www.wm.edu">College of William

and Mary</a>

757 594-7450
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Rachel Harris
<a href="mailto:harris@jlab.org">harris@jlab.org</a>
<a href="http://www.jlab.org/">Jefferson Lab</a>
757-269-6388
 


[history.html History of the Board]

</div> </body> </html>