Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 75: Line 75:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Katherine Myers</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Ellie Long</b><br>
[mailto:kamyers@jlab.org kamyers@jlab.org]</td>
+
[mailto:Elena.Long@unh.edu Elena.Long@unh.edu]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://www.rutgers.edu Rutgers]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[http://nuclear.unh.edu/~elong/ University of New Hampshire]<br>
757-269-7479 (JLAB)</td>
+
??(UNH)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Post-Docs</td>
 
<td valign="top">Post-Docs</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Natalie Walford</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Melissa Cummings</b><br>
[mailto:natalie@jlab.org natalie@jlab.org]</td>
+
[mailto:melissac@jlab.org melissac@jlab.org]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://www.cua.edu/ The Catholic University of America]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.wm.edu/as/physics/people/graduate/cummings_m.php William & Mary]<br>
757-269-6448 (JLab)
+
757-221-1988(W&M) </td>
202-319-5346 (CUA)</td>
+
 
<td valign="top">Graduate Students</td>
 
<td valign="top">Graduate Students</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>

Revision as of 21:04, 9 June 2014

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Chair-elect Haiyan Gao
gao@phy.duke.edu
Duke University
(919) 660-2622 (Duke)
 
Director Elton Smith
elton@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-7625 (JLab)
Quality of Life
Director Dipangkar Dutta
d.dutta@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University
662-325-3105
Outreach
Director Eugene Pasyuk
pasyuk@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
???
12 GeV construction, PAC, data analysis
Director Silvia Niccolai
silvia@jlab.org
[IPN Orsay]

?? (IPN)

Foreign Visitors
Director Steffen Strauch
strauch@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-5295
Computing
Director Jose Goity
goity@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7377 (JLAB)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Ellie Long
Elena.Long@unh.edu
University of New Hampshire
??(UNH)
Post-Docs
Director Melissa Cummings
melissac@jlab.org
William & Mary
757-221-1988(W&M)
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388