UGBoD Contact Information

From CebafUsersGroup
Revision as of 20:16, 28 June 2017 by Lorelei (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Krishna Kumar
krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
740-593-1982 (Stony Brook University)
 
Chair-Elect Julie Roche
rochej@ohio.edu
Ohio University
(919) 660-2622 (Ohio University)
 
Vice-Chair William Brooks
william.brooks@usm.cl
UTFSM
757-383-8526 (Santa Maria)
 
Past-Chair Larry Weinstein
weinstein@odu.edu
Old Dominion
757-683-5803 (Old Dominion)
 
Director Charles Hyde
chyde@odu.edu
Old Dominion University
757-683-5853 (ODU)
Quality of Life
Director Lamiaa El Fassi
elfassi@jlab.org
[?]
? (Mississippi State University)
Outreach
Director Angela Biselli
abiselli@fairfield.edu
Fairfield University
203-254-4000 x2192 (Fairfield University)
User/JLab Interaction
Director Marco Contalbrigo
mcontalb@fe.infn.it
INFN

+39 (0532) 97 4308(INFN)

Foreign Visitors
Director Or Hen
hen@mit.edu
[?]
? (MIT)
Outreach/Computing
Director Ian Cloët
icloet@anl.gov
Argonne
630-252-4093 (Argonne)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Nathan Baltzell
baltzell@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-5902(JLab)
Post-Docs
Director Caryn Pala
cap2wm@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
-
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)
 


Board of Directors Archive