UGBoD Contact Information

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Haiyan Gao
gao@phy.duke.edu
Duke University
(919) 660-2622 (Duke)
 
Chair-Elect Larry Weinstein
weinstein@odu.edu
Old Dominion
757-683-5803 (Old Dominion)
 
Vice-Chair Krishna Kumar
krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
(919) 660-2622 (Stony Brook University)
 
Past-Chair John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Director Elton Smith
elton@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7625 (JLab)
Quality of Life
Director Nadia Fomin
nfomin@utk.edu
University of Tennessee
865-974-1509 (University of Tennessee)
Outreach
Director Garth Huber
huberg@uregina.ca
University of Regina
306-585-4240 (Regina)
User/JLab Interaction
Director Silvia Niccolai
silvia@jlab.org
IPN Orsay

+33169154500 (IPN)

Foreign Visitors
Director Volker Crede
crede@fsu.edu
Florida State University
850-644-2423 (FSU)
Computing
Director Misak Sargsian
sargsian@fiu.edu
Florida International University
305-348-3954 (FIU)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Ellie Long
ellie@jlab.org
University of New Hampshire
603-862-5312(UNH)
Post-Docs
Director Holly Szumila-Vance
hszumila@jlab.org
Old Dominion University
-
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)
 


Board of Directors Archive