UGBoD Contact Information

From CebafUsersGroup

Jump to: navigation, search

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Past Chair Sebastian Kuhn
kuhn@jlab.org
Old Dominion University
757-683-5804 (ODU)
 
Director Annalisa D'Angelo
annalisa@jlab.org
University of Rome Tor Vergata
+39-06-7259-4562 (INFN Roma Tor Vergata)
Quality of Life
Director Dipangkar Dutta
d.dutta@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University
662-325-3105
Outreach
Director Eugene Pasyuk
pasyuk@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
???
12 GeV construction, PAC, data analysis
Director Eric Voutier
voutier@jlab.org
Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et de Cosmologie

757-269-6519 (JLab)

+33-4-7628-4029 (Grenoble)
Foreign Visitors
Director Steffen Strauch
strauch@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-5295
Computing
Director Jose Goity
goity@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7377 (JLAB)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Katherine Myers
kamyers@jlab.org
Rutgers
757-269-7479 (JLAB)
Post-Docs
Director Natalie Walford
natalie@jlab.org
The Catholic University of America

757-269-6448 (JLab)

202-319-5346 (CUA)
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388
 


Personal tools