Difference between revisions of "JLUO BoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 26: Line 26:
 
<td valign="top">Vice-Chair</td>
 
<td valign="top">Vice-Chair</td>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Marco Contalbrigo</b><br>
 
<td valign="top"><b>Marco Contalbrigo</b><br>
[mailto:munoz@ipno.in2p3.fr munoz@ipno.in2p3.fr]</td>
+
[mailto:mcontalb@fe.infn.it mcontalb@fe.infn.it]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[webpage here]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[webpage here]<br>
 
??(INFN)<br>
 
??(INFN)<br>
Line 75: Line 75:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Emilie Passemar</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Astrid Hiller Blin </b><br>
[mailto:epassema@indiana.edu epassema@indiana.edu]</td>
+
[mailto:ahblin@jlab.org ahblin@jlab.org]</td>
<td valign="top">[https://iubphys.sitehost.iu.edu/faculty/epassema.shtml Indiana University]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[webpage]<br>
812-855-5422 (IU)</td>
+
phone # (JLab)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Amy Schertz</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Zeke Wertz</b><br>
[mailto:amschertz@email.wm.edu amschertz@email.wm.edu]</td>  
+
[mailto:ewertz@email.wm.edu ewertz@email.wm.edu]</td>  
 
<td valign="top">[https://www.wm.edu/as/physics/people/graduate/schertz_a.php William & Mary]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[https://www.wm.edu/as/physics/people/graduate/schertz_a.php William & Mary]<br>
 
(W&M)</td>
 
(W&M)</td>

Revision as of 16:25, 12 July 2021

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Ed Brash
brash@jlab.org
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7451 (CNU)
 
Chair-Elect Carlos Munoz Camacho
[1]
[webpage here]]
+33 1 69 15 51 12 (IJCLab)
 
Vice-Chair Marco Contalbrigo
mcontalb@fe.infn.it
[webpage here]

??(INFN)

 
Past-Chair Kent Paschke
kdp2c@Virginia.EDU
[?] (University of Virginia)
 
Director Raffaella De Vita
Raffaella.Devita@ge.infn.it
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare
+39-0103536746 (INFN)
Director Wouter Deconinck
wdconinc@jlab.org
University of Manitoba
204-474-6206 (UofM)
Advocacy
Director Florian Hauenstein
fhauenst@odu.edu

Post-Docs
Director Yordanka Ilieva
jordanka@physics.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
803-777-2887 (USC)
User/Lab Interaction, Diversity and Inclusion
Director Astrid Hiller Blin
ahblin@jlab.org
[webpage]
phone # (JLab)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Zeke Wertz
ewertz@email.wm.edu
William & Mary
(W&M)
Graduate Students
Director Daria Sokhan
daria.sokhan@glasgow.ac.uk

Foreign Visitors
Director Justin Stevens
jrstevens01@wm.edu
William & Mary
757-221-5494 (W&M)
Quality of Life
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)
 


Previous Boards