Difference between revisions of "JLUO BoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 50: Line 50:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Wouter Deconinck</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Andrew Puckett</b><br>
[mailto:wdconinc@jlab.org wdconinc@jlab.org]</td>
+
[mailto:andrew.puckett@uconn.edu andrew.puckett@uconn.edu]</td>
 
<td
 
<td
valign="top">[https://www.sci.umanitoba.ca/physics-astronomy/profiles/wouterdeconinck/ University of Manitoba]<br>
+
valign="top">[webpage here]<br>
204-474-6206 (UofM) </td>
+
phone # (UCONN) </td>
<td valign="top">Advocacy</td>
+
<td valign="top">?</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
Line 67: Line 67:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Yordanka Ilieva</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Xiaochao Zheng</b><br>
[mailto:jordanka@physics.sc.edu jordanka@physics.sc.edu]</td>
+
[mailto:xiaochao@jlab.org xiaochao@jlab.org]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://boson.physics.sc.edu/People/FS/ilieva.html University of South Carolina]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[webpage here]<br>
803-777-2887 (USC)</td>
+
7572695433 (JLab)</td>
<td valign="top">User/Lab Interaction, Diversity and Inclusion</td>
+
<td valign="top">?</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>

Revision as of 16:30, 12 July 2021

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Ed Brash
brash@jlab.org
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7451 (CNU)
 
Chair-Elect Carlos Munoz Camacho
munoz@ipno.in2p3.fr
[webpage here]
+33 1 69 15 51 12 (IJCLab)
 
Vice-Chair Marco Contalbrigo
mcontalb@fe.infn.it
[webpage here]

??(INFN)

 
Past-Chair Kent Paschke
kdp2c@Virginia.EDU
(University of Virginia)
 
Director Raffaella De Vita
Raffaella.Devita@ge.infn.it
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare
+39-0103536746 (INFN)
Director Andrew Puckett
andrew.puckett@uconn.edu
[webpage here]
phone # (UCONN)
?
Director Florian Hauenstein
fhauenst@odu.edu

Post-Docs
Director Xiaochao Zheng
xiaochao@jlab.org
[webpage here]
7572695433 (JLab)
?
Director Astrid Hiller Blin
ahblin@jlab.org
[webpage]
phone # (JLab)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Zeke Wertz
ewertz@email.wm.edu
William & Mary
(W&M)
Graduate Students
Director Daria Sokhan
daria.sokhan@glasgow.ac.uk

Foreign Visitors
Director Justin Stevens
jrstevens01@wm.edu
William & Mary
757-221-5494 (W&M)
Quality of Life
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)
 


Previous Boards