Difference between revisions of "JLUO BoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 5: Line 5:
 
<td width="180"><b>Name/Email</b></td>
 
<td width="180"><b>Name/Email</b></td>
 
<td width="160"><b>Institution</b></td>
 
<td width="160"><b>Institution</b></td>
<td width="200"><b>Working Group Member</b></td>
+
<td width="200"><b>Working Groups</b></td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
Line 38: Line 38:
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.paschke.uvacreate.virginia.edu (University of Virginia)]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.paschke.uvacreate.virginia.edu (University of Virginia)]<br>
 
</td>
 
</td>
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
<td>D&I (chair), Foreign User Experience</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>

Revision as of 19:20, 12 July 2021

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Working Groups
Chair Ed Brash
brash@jlab.org
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7451 (CNU)
 
Chair-Elect Carlos Munoz Camacho
munoz@ipno.in2p3.fr
[webpage here]
+33 1 69 15 51 12 (IJCLab)
 
Vice-Chair Marco Contalbrigo
contalbrigo@fe.infn.it
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare

+39 0532 974310 (INFN)

 
Past-Chair Kent Paschke
kdp2c@Virginia.EDU
(University of Virginia)
D&I (chair), Foreign User Experience
Member-at-Large Raffaella De Vita
Raffaella.Devita@ge.infn.it
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare
+39-0103536746 (INFN)
Member-at-Large Andrew Puckett
andrew.puckett@uconn.edu
[webpage here]
phone # (UCONN)
?
Postdoc Rep Florian Hauenstein
fhauenst@odu.edu
Old Dominion University and MIT
Member-at-Large Xiaochao Zheng
xiaochao@jlab.org
University of Virginia
?
Theory Rep Astrid Hiller Blin
ahblin@jlab.org
[webpage]
phone # (JLab)
Grad Student Rep Zeke Wertz
ewertz@email.wm.edu
William & Mary
(W&M)
Member-at-Large Daria Sokhan
daria.sokhan@glasgow.ac.uk

Foreign Visitors
Member-at-Large Justin Stevens
jrstevens01@wm.edu
William & Mary
757-221-5494 (W&M)
Communications
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)
Communications


Previous Boards