JLUO BoD Contact Information

From CebafUsersGroup
Revision as of 19:22, 12 July 2021 by Paschke (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Working Groups
Chair Ed Brash
brash@jlab.org
Christopher Newport University
757-594-7451 (CNU)
 
Chair-Elect Carlos Munoz Camacho
munoz@ipno.in2p3.fr
[webpage here]
+33 1 69 15 51 12 (IJCLab)
Foreign Visitors (Chair)
Vice-Chair Marco Contalbrigo
contalbrigo@fe.infn.it
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare

+39 0532 974310 (INFN)

 
Past-Chair Kent Paschke
kdp2c@Virginia.EDU
(University of Virginia)
D&I (chair), Foreign Visitors
Member-at-Large Raffaella De Vita
Raffaella.Devita@ge.infn.it
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare
+39-0103536746 (INFN)
Computing (Chair)
Member-at-Large Andrew Puckett
andrew.puckett@uconn.edu
[webpage here]
phone # (UCONN)
?
Postdoc Rep Florian Hauenstein
fhauenst@odu.edu
Old Dominion University and MIT
Member-at-Large Xiaochao Zheng
xiaochao@jlab.org
University of Virginia
?
Theory Rep Astrid Hiller Blin
ahblin@jlab.org
[webpage]
phone # (JLab)
Grad Student Rep Zeke Wertz
ewertz@email.wm.edu
William & Mary
(W&M)
Member-at-Large Daria Sokhan
daria.sokhan@glasgow.ac.uk

Foreign Visitors
Member-at-Large Justin Stevens
jrstevens01@wm.edu
William & Mary
757-221-5494 (W&M)
Communications (Chair)
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)
Communications


Previous Boards