Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 50: Line 50:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Eric Voutier</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Silvia Niccolai</b><br>
[mailto:voutier@lpsc.in2p3.fr voutier@jlab.org]</td>
+
[mailto:silvia@jlab.org silvia@jlab.org]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://lpsc.in2p3.fr Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et de Cosmologie]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[IPN Orsay]<br>
757-269-6519 (JLab)<br>
+
?? (IPN)<br>
+33-4-7628-4029 (Grenoble)</td>
+
</td>
 
<td valign="top">Foreign Visitors</td>
 
<td valign="top">Foreign Visitors</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>

Revision as of 20:56, 9 June 2014

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Chair-elect Haiyan Gao
gao@phy.duke.edu
Duke University
(919) 660-2622 (Duke)
 
Director Elton Smith
elton@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-7625 (JLab)
Quality of Life
Director Dipangkar Dutta
d.dutta@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University
662-325-3105
Outreach
Director Eugene Pasyuk
pasyuk@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
???
12 GeV construction, PAC, data analysis
Director Silvia Niccolai
silvia@jlab.org
[IPN Orsay]

?? (IPN)

Foreign Visitors
Director Steffen Strauch
strauch@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-5295
Computing
Director Jose Goity
goity@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7377 (JLAB)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Katherine Myers
kamyers@jlab.org
Rutgers
757-269-7479 (JLAB)
Post-Docs
Director Natalie Walford
natalie@jlab.org
The Catholic University of America

757-269-6448 (JLab)

202-319-5346 (CUA)
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Chopard
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388