Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
(Replaced content with " JLUO BoD Contact Information")
 
(15 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
<p>The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:</p>
+
[[JLUO_BoD_Contact_Information | JLUO BoD Contact Information]]
<table style="padding-left: 30px;" border="0" cellpadding="5">
+
<tr>
+
<td width="80"><b>Position</b></td>
+
<td width="180"><b>Name/Email</b></td>
+
<td width="140"><b>Institution</b></td>
+
<td width="200"><b>Area of Responsibility</b></td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Chair</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Krishna Kumar</b><br>
+
[mailto:krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/nuclear-experiment/personal/krishnakumar.html Stony Brook University]<br>
+
740-593-1982 (Stony Brook University)</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Chair-Elect</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Julie Roche</b><br>
+
[mailto:rochej@ohio.edu rochej@ohio.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[https://www.ohio.edu/cas/physastro/faculty/profiles.cfm?profile=rochej Ohio University]<br>
+
(919) 660-2622  (Ohio University)</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Vice-Chair</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>William Brooks</b><br>
+
[mailto:william.brooks@usm.cl william.brooks@usm.cl]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[?]<br>
+
?  (Santa Maria)</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Past-Chair</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Larry Weinstein</b><br>
+
[mailto:weinstein@odu.edu weinstein@odu.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[https://www.odu.edu/directory/people/l/lweinste Old Dominion]<br>
+
757-683-5803 (Old Dominion)</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Charles Hyde</b><br>
+
[mailto:chyde@odu.edu chyde@odu.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[https://www.odu.edu/directory/people/c/chyde Old Dominion University]<br>
+
757-683-5853 (ODU)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Quality of Life</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Nadia Fomin</b><br>
+
[mailto:nfomin@utk.edu  nfomin@utk.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.phys.utk.edu/faculty/faculty-main.html University of Tennessee]<br>
+
865-974-1509 (University of Tennessee) </td>
+
<td valign="top">Outreach</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Angela Biselli</b><br>
+
[mailto:abiselli@fairfield.edu abiselli@fairfield.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[https://www.fairfield.edu/lassochannel/academic/profile/index.lasso?id=14 Fairfield University]<br>
+
203-254-4000 x2192 (Fairfield University)</td>
+
<td valign="top">User/JLab Interaction</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Marco Contalbrigo </b><br>
+
[mailto:mcontalb@fe.infn.it mcontalb@fe.infn.it]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.fe.infn.it/rubrica/*/mcontalb/ INFN]<br>
+
+39 (0532) 97 4308(INFN)<br>
+
</td>
+
<td valign="top">Foreign Visitors</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td><b>Volker Crede</b><br>
+
[mailto:crede@fsu.edu crede@fsu.edu]</td>
+
<td>[http://hadron.physics.fsu.edu/~crede/ Florida State University]<br>
+
850-644-2423 (FSU)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Computing</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Misak Sargsian</b><br>
+
[mailto:sargsian@fiu.edu sargsian@fiu.edu]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://faculty.fiu.edu/~sargsian/ Florida International University]<br>
+
305-348-3954  (Florida International University)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Experiment/Theory Liaison</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Nathan Baltzell</b><br>
+
[mailto:baltzell@jlab.org baltzell@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[https://www.jlab.org/ JLab]<br>
+
757-269-5902(JLab)</td>
+
<td valign="top">Post-Docs</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Director</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Holly Szumila-Vance</b><br>
+
[mailto:hszumila@jlab.org hszumila@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">Old Dominion University<br>
+
- </td>
+
<td valign="top">Graduate Students</td>
+
</tr>
+
<tr>
+
<td valign="top">Secretary/<br>
+
Treasurer</td>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Lorelei Chopard</b><br>
+
[mailto:lorelei@jlab.org lorelei@jlab.org]</td>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.jlab.org/ Jefferson Lab]<br>
+
757-269-6388 (JLab)</td>
+
<td>&nbsp;</td>
+
</table>
+
<br>
+
 
+
[https://www.jlab.org/user_resources/usergroup/board/history.html Board of Directors Archive]
+

Latest revision as of 16:32, 25 September 2020

JLUO BoD Contact Information