Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 44: Line 44:
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
 
<td valign="top">Director</td>
<td valign="top"><b>Ioana Niculescu</b><br>
+
<td valign="top"><b>Kent Paschke</b><br>
[mailto:niculemi@jmu.edu niculemi@jmu.edu]</td>
+
[mailto:xxx xxx]</td>
<td valign="top">[http://www.jmu.edu James Madison U.]<br>
+
<td valign="top">[http://www.xxx xxx]<br>
540-886-1763</td>
+
xxx</td>
<td valign="top">PAC Issues</td>
+
<td valign="top">Foreign Visitors and Relations</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>

Revision as of 15:32, 16 June 2011

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Past Chair Zein-Eddine Meziani

meziani@jlab.org

Temple University

757-269-5947 (JLAB)

215-204-5971
 
Chair Sebastian Kuhn
kuhn@jlab.org
Old Dominion University
757-683-5804 (ODU)
 
Director Dan Carman
carman@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-5586 (JLAB)
Quality of Life
Director Anatoly Radyushkin
xxx@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab

Old Dominion University

757-269-xxxx (JLAB)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Kent Paschke
xxx
xxx
xxx
Foreign Visitors and Relations
Director Kawtar Hafidi
hafidi@jlab.org
Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619
Running Experiments
Director Karl Slifer
slifer@jlab.org
University of New Hampshire

757-269-6933 (JLAB)

603-722-0695
Computing
Director Phil Cole
colephil@isu.edu
Idaho State University
208-282-5799
Foreign Visitors
Director Aidan Kelleher
kelleher@jlab.org
MIT
757-269-5362 (JLAB) 617-253-1000
Post-Doc
Director Sucheta Jawalkar
jawalkar@jlab.org
College of William and Mary
757 594-7450
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lcarlson@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388
 


History of the Board