UGBoD Contact Information

From CebafUsersGroup
Revision as of 19:12, 19 January 2011 by Kuhn (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Zein-Eddine Meziani

meziani@jlab.org

Temple University

757-269-5947 (JLAB)

215-204-5971
 
Chair-Elect Sebastian Kuhn
kuhn@jlab.org
Old Dominion University
757-683-5804 (ODU)
 
Director Dan Carman
carman@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-5586 (JLAB)
Quality of Life
Director Andrei Afanasev
afanas@jlab.org
Hampton University  

757-269-7251 (JLAB)

757-727-5823
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Ioana Niculescu
niculemi@jmu.edu
James Madison U.
540-886-1763
PAC Issues
Director Kawtar Hafidi
">hafidi@jlab.org
[http://www.anl.gov Argonne National

Laboratory]

630-252-3619
Running Experiments
Director Karl Slifer
slifer@jlab.org
University of New Hampshire

757-269-6933 (JLAB)

603-722-0695
Computing
Director Phil Cole
colephil@isu.edu
Idaho State University
208-282-5799
Foreign Visitors
Director Aidan Kelleher
kelleher@jlab.org
MIT
757-269-5362 (JLAB) 617-253-1000
Post-Doc
Director Sucheta Jawalkar
jawalkar@jlab.org
[http://www.wm.edu College of William

and Mary]

757 594-7450
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Rachel Harris
harris@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388
 


History of the Board