Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 4: Line 4:
 
<td width="80"><b>Position</b></td>
 
<td width="80"><b>Position</b></td>
 
<td width="180"><b>Name/Email</b></td>
 
<td width="180"><b>Name/Email</b></td>
<td width="140"><b>Institution</b></td>
+
<td width="160"><b>Institution</b></td>
 
<td width="200"><b>Area of Responsibility</b></td>
 
<td width="200"><b>Area of Responsibility</b></td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
Line 68: Line 68:
 
<td><b>Or Hen</b><br>
 
<td><b>Or Hen</b><br>
 
[mailto:hen@mit.edu hen@mit.edu]</td>
 
[mailto:hen@mit.edu hen@mit.edu]</td>
<td>[http://web.mit.edu/physics/people/pappalardo/hen_or.html MIT]<br>
+
<td>[http://web.mit.edu/physics/people/pappalardo/hen_or.html Massachusetts Institute of Technology]<br>
 
  617-258-0541  (MIT)</td>
 
  617-258-0541  (MIT)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Outreach/Computing</td>
 
<td valign="top">Outreach/Computing</td>
Line 78: Line 78:
 
<td valign="top">[http://boson.physics.sc.edu/People/FS/ilieva.html University of South Carolina]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://boson.physics.sc.edu/People/FS/ilieva.html University of South Carolina]<br>
 
803-777-2887 (USC)</td>
 
803-777-2887 (USC)</td>
<td valign="top">User/JLab Interaction</td>
+
<td valign="top">User/Lab Interaction</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>
 
<tr>
 
<tr>
Line 115: Line 115:
 
<br>
 
<br>
  
[https://www.jlab.org/user_resources/usergroup/board/history.html Board of Directors Archive]
+
== [[Previous Boards]] ==

Latest revision as of 18:26, 24 July 2018

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Julie Roche
rochej@ohio.edu
Ohio University
740-593-1982 (Ohio University)
 
Chair-Elect William Brooks
william.brooks@usm.cl
University of Santa Maria
757-383-8526 (USM)
 
Vice-Chair Kent Paschke
kdp2c@Virginia.EDU
University of Virginia
757-924-4543 (UVA)
 
Past-Chair Krishna Kumar
krishna.kumar@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
631-632-8119 (SBU)
 
Director Carlos Munoz Camacho
munoz@ipno.in2p3.fr
Institut de Physique Nucléaire Orsay

+33 1 69 15 51 12 (IPNO)

Foreign Visitors
Director Ian Cloët
icloet@anl.gov
Argonne National Lab
630-252-4093 (ANL)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Lamiaa El-Fassi
le334@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University
662-325-0627 (MSU)
Outreach
Director Or Hen
hen@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
617-258-0541 (MIT)
Outreach/Computing
Director Yordanka Ilieva
jordanka@physics.sc.edu
University of South Carolina
803-777-2887 (USC)
User/Lab Interaction
Director Eric Pooser
pooser@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-7216 (Jefferson Lab)
Post-Docs
Director Torri Roark
troar001@odu.edu
Old Dominion University
317-550-9226 (ODU)
Graduate Students
Director Brad Sawatzky
brads@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-5947 (Jefferson Lab)
Quality of Life
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lorelei@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388 (JLab)
 


Previous Boards