Difference between revisions of "UGBoD Contact Information"

From CebafUsersGroup
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 87: Line 87:
 
[mailto:natalie@jlab.org natalie@jlab.org]</td>
 
[mailto:natalie@jlab.org natalie@jlab.org]</td>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.cua.edu/ The Catholic University of America]<br>
 
<td valign="top">[http://www.cua.edu/ The Catholic University of America]<br>
757-269-6448 (JLab) </td>
+
757-269-6448 (JLab)  
202-319-5346 (CUA)
+
202-319-5346 (CUA)</td>
 
<td valign="top">Graduate Students</td>
 
<td valign="top">Graduate Students</td>
 
</tr>
 
</tr>

Revision as of 17:43, 16 June 2012

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Sebastian Kuhn
kuhn@jlab.org
Old Dominion University
757-683-5804 (ODU)
 
Chair-elect John Arrington

johna@jlab.org

Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619 (Argonne)
 
Director Annalisa D'Angelo
carman@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-5586 (JLAB)
Quality of Life
Director Kent Paschke
paschke@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
434-924-4543
Outreach
Director Eugene Pasyuk
hafidi@jlab.org
Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619
12 GeV construction, PAC, data analysis
Director Eric Voutier
voutier@jlab.org
Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et de Cosmologie

757-269-6519 (JLab)

+33-4-7628-4029 (Grenoble)
Foreign Visitors
Director Mark Ito
marki@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-5295
Computing
Director Anatoly Radyushkin
radyush@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab

Old Dominion University

757-269-7377 (JLAB)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Katherine Myers
kamyers@jlab.org
Rutgers
757-269-7479 (JLAB)
Post-Docs
Director Natalie Walford
natalie@jlab.org
The Catholic University of America

757-269-6448 (JLab)

202-319-5346 (CUA)
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lcarlson@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388
 



Previous Boards

Pre-2011 History of the Board