UGBoD Contact Information

From CebafUsersGroup
Revision as of 18:25, 11 June 2012 by Kuhn (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

The current Board of Directors includes the following individuals:

Position Name/Email Institution Area of Responsibility
Chair Sebastian Kuhn
kuhn@jlab.org
Old Dominion University
757-683-5804 (ODU)
 
Chair-elect John Arrington

meziani@jlab.org

Temple University

757-269-5947 (JLAB)

215-204-5971
 
Director Daniel Carman
carman@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-5586 (JLAB)
Quality of Life
Director Anatoly Radyushkin
radyush@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab

Old Dominion University

757-269-7377 (JLAB)
Experiment/Theory Liaison
Director Kent Paschke
paschke@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
434-924-4543
Foreign Visitors and Relations
Director Kawtar Hafidi
hafidi@jlab.org
Argonne National Laboratory
630-252-3619
Running Experiments / PAC issues
Director Karl Slifer
slifer@jlab.org
University of New Hampshire

757-269-6933 (JLAB)

603-722-0695
Outreach
Director Mark Ito
marki@jlab.org
JLab
757-269-5295
Computing
Director Aidan Kelleher
kelleher@jlab.org
MIT
757-269-5362 (JLAB) 617-253-1000
Post-Doc
Director Rakitha Beminiwattha
rakithab@jlab.org
Ohio University
757-269-6453
Graduate Students
Secretary/
Treasurer
Lorelei Carlson
lcarlson@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
757-269-6388
 



Previous Boards

Pre-2011 History of the Board